Skip to content

Board of Directors

BOARD DOCUMENTS

All formal contacts with the Board should be sent via email to Board Chair Glenn Russo.

If you would like to make a public comment at one of DSST's Board of Director Meetings, please complete this form.  

All public comment requests must be received by 2:00pm the day before the board meeting.

Board Meeting Dates 2023 - 2024

Thursday, September 7, 2023; 4:00 pm - DSST: Home Office, Mt. Elbert Conference Room, Click here for the agenda

Thursday, September 21, 2023; 2:00 pm - DSST: Cole, Room 138, Click here for the agenda

Thursday, October 19, 2023; 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Board Retreat) - Lowry Conference Center, Room 100 B-C, Click here for the agenda

Thursday, November 9, 2023; 2:00 pm - DSST: Conservatory Green High School, Building 4, College Success Conference Room, Click here for the agenda

Thursday, January 18, 2024; 2:00 pm - DSST: Home Office, Blue Sky Conference Room, Click here for the agenda

Tuesday, February 6, 2024; 4:30pm - Zoom, Click here for the agenda, Click here for the zoom link

Thursday, February 8, 2024; 4:30pm - Zoom, Click here for the agenda, Click here for the zoom link

Thursday, March 14, 2024; 2:00 pm - DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School

Thursday, May 16, 2024; 2:00 pm - DSST: Byers

Thursday, June 13, 2024; 2:00 pm - DSST Home Office

Board Minutes

Board Documents

Board Bylaws