Skip to content

Family Resources

Parent & Family Resources

Student Services

Health & Nursing

 

Food & Nutrition Services

 

Transportation

Athletics

Manual High School & DSST: Cole Athletics

2021-22 Team Sports

  • Football
  • Volleyball
  • Boys/Girls Soccer
  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Track and Field
  • Cheer

Athletic Director @ DSST: Cole: De’Edra Dangerfield DeEdra.Dangerfield@scienceandtech.org (720) 364-1540

Athletic Director @ Manual: Douglas Clinkscales douglas_clinkscales@dpsk12.org (720) 423-6340

 

Requirements to Participate in Athletics

  1. Current Physical Examination
  2. Pay the Annual Athletic Fee
  3. Emergency contact and parent permission slip. Register Online now with FamilyID

REGISTER FOR A SPORT


Schedules & Coach Information

Sport Practice Begins First Content Coach
Football August 8, 2021  August 26, 2021 Benjamin Butler- BENJAMIN_BUTLER@dpsk12.org

Dane Hyman – Dane.Hyman@scienceandtech.org
Volleyball August 8, 2021 August 19, 2021 Alexis Lavalle - alexislavallee@indeedai.com
Cheer/Spirt August 9, 2021 March 10, 2022 Rodney Douglas - RODNEY_douglas@DPSK12.ORG
Boys Soccer August 9, 2021 August 19, 2021 Carlos DePena – Carlo.Depena@scienceandtech.org

Morgen Holt - Morgen.Holt@scienceandtech.org
Fall Baseball November 15, 2021 November 29, 2021 Omar Henry –OMAR_HENRY@DPSK12.ORG
Spring Baseball February 28, 2022 March 10, 2022 J.C. Martinez - jcm2173@gmail.com
Girls Basketball November 15, 2021 November 29, 2021 Sydney Price – Sydneypp84@gmail.com
Track and Field February 28, 2022 March 10, 2022 Coach TBD
Girls Soccer February 28, 2022 March 10, 2022 Tory Tripp - TORY_TRIPP@DPSK12.ORG