Staff Contact Information

 

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
Amber Hansen Grade 6 Dean amber.hansen@scienceandtech.org 8011205
Renetta Haynes Grade 7 Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011407
Steve Berglund Grade 8 Dean steven.berglund@scienceandtech.org 8011221
Eva Rodrigues Associate School Director eva.rodrigues@scienceandtech.org 8011501
Dan Sullivan Campus Director daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org 8011568
Colin Haverkamp Director of Curriculum & Instruction colin.haverkamp@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Dana Lubeck Director of Curriculum & Instruction dana.lubeck@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Allan Scronce Athletic Director allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org 8012005
Kelly Johnson Psychologist kelly.johnson@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Sam Lapres Social Worker sam.lapres@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Jake Lueders Special Education Coordinator Grade 6 jacob.lueders@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Gisa McCray Special Education Grade 7 gisa.mccray@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Education Grade 8 wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Pam Heinke Nurse pam.heinke@scienceandtech.org 8012471
Cecilia Soto Office Manager cecilia.soto@scienceandtech.org 8011101

For more staff contact information, please click here