Staff Contact Information

 

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
Austin, Jamelle Athletics Director jamelle.austin@scienceandtech.org 8011407
Bak, Paulina Director of Special Services paulina.bak@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Duchame, Ben Dean ben.ducharme@scienceandtech.org 8011221
Hansen, Amber Dean amber.hansen@scienceandtech.org 8011401
Haverkamp, Colin Director of Curriculum & Instruction colin.haverkamp@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Price, Karen Office Assistant karen.price@scienceandtech.org 8011001 or 303-524-6380
Sullivan, Dan Director daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Soto, Cecilia Office Manager cecilia.soto@scienceandtech.org 8011101 or 303-802-4111

For more staff contact information, please click here