Staff Contact Information

Last Name First Name  Direct # Voicemail  Email
Ahearn Tomi   8331484 tomi.ahearn@scienceandtech.org
Arnesen Sig   8331465 sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org
Barrows Blair                        8331064 blair.barrows@scienceandtech.org
Bissinger Zachary 303-524-6327 8011155 zachary.bissinger@scienceandtech.org
Boeck Anna   8331857 anna.boeck@scienceandtech.org
Bohlken Connor   8331858 connor.bohlken@scienceandtech.org
Breece Yvette 303-524-6345 8331582 yvette.breece@scienceandtech.org
Burkin Monica 303-524-6240 8011170 monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org
Burns Shelley   8331462 shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org
Chan Jonathan   8331245 jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org
Chavez Tracy   8011004 chavez.tracy@scienceandtech.org
Chow Roger   8331859 roger.chow@scienceandtech.org
Cyr Patrick   8331595 patrick.cyr@scienceandtech.org
Desserich Jeff   8331219 desserich.jeff@scienceandtech.org
Dresher Kate 303-524-6330 8011537 dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org
Dressel Dan   8331860 dan.dressel@scienceandtech.org
Esposito Greg   8331871 greg.esposito@scienceandtech.org
Feingold Lynne   8331583 lynne.feingold@scienceandtech.org
Foley Erica 303-802-4230 8012468 erica.foley@scienceandtech.org
Gigiolio George   8331178 george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org
Hall Tiffany 303-802-4241 8011571 tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org
Hamdorf Leslie   8331526 leslie.hamdorf@scienceandtech.org
Hamilton Bret   8331406 bret.hamilton@scienceandtech.org
Hathaway Hannah   8331872 hannah.hathaway@scienceandtech.org
Heinke Pam   8011471 pam.heinke@scienceandtech.org
Hofschild Cory   8331118 hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org
Hollenbach Jeff   8331220 hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org
Huggins Akeem   8331587 akeem.huggins@scienceandtech.org
Hugo Josh 303-802-4109 8011468 josh.hugo@scienceandtech.org
Jung Natalie   8331596 natalie.jung@scienceandtech.org
Kargar Victoria   8331527 victoria.kargar@scienceandtech.org
Karner Sarah   8331443 sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org
Kieffer Emily   8331588 emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org
Knox Laura   8331589 laura.knox@scienceandtech.org
Krueger Raven   8331529 raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org
Lawlor Samantha   8011163 samantha.lawlor@scienceandtech.org
LaPres Samantha 303-802-4240 8011169 samantha.lapres@scienceandtech.org
Lee Marla   8331874 marla.lee@scienceandtech.org
Lepore Molly   8331875 molly.lepore@scienceandtech.org
Lewis Thomas   8331410 thomas.lewis@scienceandtech.org
Marzen Mark   8331352 mark.marzen@scienceandtech.org
Mitchell Kelly 303-802-4223 8011671 kelly.mitchell@scienceandtech.org
Ott Janet   8331532 janet.ott@scienceandtech.org
Parker Nicole   8331592 nicole.parker@scienceandtech.org
Perales Kristen   8331876 kristen.perales@scienceandtech.org
Reynolds Valerie     valerie.reynolds@scienceandtech.org
Robbins Thomas   8331593 thomas.robbins@scienceandtech.org
Scronce Allan   8011005 allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org
Seeloff Rhett   8331424 rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org
Sullivan Dan 303-524-6325 8011568 daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org
Thomas Lara   8331301 lara.thomas@scienceandtech.org
Trujillo Toni   8331877 toni.trujillo@scienceandtech.org
Turek Angie   8011355 angie.turek@scienceandtech.org
Vavrusa Amber 303-524-6334 8011006 amberlynn.vavrusa@scienceandtech.org
Walker Hilary   8331195 hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org
Williams Kateri 303-524-6341 8011208 kateri.williams@scienceandtech.org
Wilson Lela   8331316 lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org
Wright Chapin   8331099 chapin.wright@scienceandtech.org
Yap Jasmine   8331214 jasmine.yap@scienceandtech.org
Center     8011163