Staff Contact Information

Last Name                                           First Name                 Extention                  Emai      
Ahearn Tomi 8331484 tomi.ahearn@scienceandtech.org
Anderson Reiko 8331423 reiko.anderson@scienceandtech.org
Arnesen Sig 8331465 sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org
Barrows Blair                      8331064 blair.barrows@scienceandtech.org
Benninghoff Chapin 8331099 chapin.benninghoff@scienceandtech.org
Bias Nicole 8011173 nicole_bias@dpsk12.org
Biesboer Garrett 8331581 garret.biesboer@scienceandtech.org
Bissinger Zachary 8011155 zachary.bissinger@scienceandtech.org
Breece Yvette 8331582 yvette.breece@scienceandtech.org
Brown Justin 8011143 justin.brown@scienceandtech.org
Burkin Monica 8011170 monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org
Burns Shelley 8331462 shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org
Chan Jonathan 8331245 jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org
Chavez Tracy 8011004 chavez.tracy@scienceandtech.org
Claypool Duncan 8331595 duncan.claypool@scienceandtech.org
Cohn Gina 8331180 gina.cohn@scienceandtech.org
Creedon Patrick 8331405 patrick.creedon@scienceandtech.org
Cyr Patrick 8331595 patrick.cyr@scienceandtech.org
Davis Jason 8331525 ramon_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Desserich Jeff 8011571 desserich.jeff@scienceandtech.org
Dresher Kate 8011537 dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org
Ealy Yesta 8011671 ealy.yesta@scienceeandtech.org
Feingold Lynne 8331583 lynne.feingold@scienceandtech.org
Foley Erica 8011010 erica.foley@scienceandtech.org
Gelb Ashley 8331052 ashley.gelb@scienceandtech.org
Gigiolio George 8331178 george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org
Gillan Glen 8331585 glen.gillan@scienceandtech.org
Hall Tiffany 8011468 tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org
Hamdorf Leslie 8331526 leslie.hamdorf@scienceandtech.org
Heinke Pamela 8011471 pamela_heinke@dpsk12.org
Hickman Abby 8331385 abby.hickman@scienceandtech.org
Hofschild Cory 8331118 hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org
Hollenbach Jeff 8331220 hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org
Huggins Akeem 8331587 akeem.huggins@scienceandtech.org
Jung Natalie 8331596 natalie.jung@scienceandtech.org
Kargar Victoria 8331527 victoria.kargar@scienceandtech.org
Karner Sarah 8331443 sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org
Kieffer Emily 8331588 emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org
Knox Laura 8331589 laura.knox@scienceandtech.org
Krueger Raven 8331529 raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org
LaPres Samantha 8011568 samantha.lapres@scienceandtech.org
Marzen Mark 8331352 mark.marzen@scienceandtech.org
McAll Lewis 8331319 lewis.mcall@scienceandtech.org
McLendon Hannah 8331531 hannah.mclendon@scienceandtech.org
Mosele Megan 8331591 megan.mosele@scienceandtech.org
Nelson Kasha 8331267 kasha.nelson@scienceandtech.org
Ott Janet 8331532 janet.ott@scienceandtech.org
Parker Nicole 8331592 nicole.parker@scienceandtech.org
Rethwish Alex   alex.rethwish@scienceandtech.org
Robbins Thomas 8331593 thomas.robbins@scienceandtech.org
Ross Caitlin 8331081 caitlin.ross@scienceandtech.org
Scronce Allan 8011005 allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org
Seeloff Rhett 8331424 rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org
Smith Whitney 8331597 whitney.smith@scienceandtech.org
Teeter Toni Marie 8011211 tonimarie.teeter@sciencandtech.org
Thomas Lara 8331301 lara.thomas@scienceandtech.org
Toomer Justin 8011169 justin.toomer@scienceandtech.org
Turek Angie 8011355 angela.turek@scienceandtech.org
Wainman Tomas 8331483 tomas.wainman@scienceandtech.org
Walker Hilary 8331195 hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org
Williams Kateri 8011208 williams.kateri@scienceandtech.org
Wilson Lela 8331316 lela.waters@scienceandtech.org
Wycoff Jason 8331594 jason.wycoff@scienceandtech.org
Yancey Cheyenne 8011006 cheyenne.yancey@scienceandtech.org
Yap Jasmine 8331214 jasmine.yap@scienceandtech.org