Staff Contact Information

High School Directors          
Sullivan Dan 303-524-6325 8011568 daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org Campus Director
Foley Erica 303-802-4230 8012468 erica.foley@scienceandtech.org Associate Director of Curriculum
Hugo Josh 303-802-4109 8011468 josh.hugo@scienceandtech.org Associate Director of Culture
           
High School Deans          
Mitchell Kelly 303-802-4223 8011671 kelly.mitchell@scienceandtech.org Prep Dean of 9th and 10th Grade
Bissinger Zachary 303-524-6327 8011155 zachary.bissinger@scienceandtech.org HS Dean of 11th and 12th Grade
           
Front Office Team          
Burkin Monica 303-524-6240 8011170 monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org HS Office Manager
Vavrusa Amber 303-524-6334 8011006 amberlyn.vavrusa@sciencetech.org Office Assistant/Elective Coordinator
           
Athletic Department          
Dresher Kate 303-524-6330 8011537 dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org HS Athletic Director-Internship Coordinator
Scronce Allan   8011005 allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org Athletics
           
College Placement Team          
Williams Kateri 303-524-6341 8011208 kateri.williams@scienceandtech.org Director of College Placement
Teeter Toni Marie   8011211 tonimarie.teeter@scienceandtech.org Assistant Director College Placement
           
Instruction and Curriculum          
Chow Roger   8331859 roger.chow@scienceandtech.org Director of Instruction and Curriculum
Turek Angie   8011355 angela.turek@scienceandtech.org HS Director of Curriculum &Instruction
           
Technology Support          
Schultz Tim   8011143 timothy.schultz@scienceandtech.org Technology Support Coordinator
           
Mental Health Team          
LaPres Samantha 303-802-4240 8011169 sam.lapres@scienceandtech.org Social Worker
Johnson Kelly   8011601 kelly.johnson@scienceandtech.org Phychologist
           
Maintanance          
Chavez Tracy   8011004 chavez.tracy@scienceandtech.org Facilities Manager
Bautista Oscar       Facilities Assistant Manager
           
Nursing          
Heinke Pamela   8011471 pam.heinke@scienceandtech.org Nurse
           
Cafeteria          
Pacheco Luis   8011173 luis_pacheco@dpsk12.org Cafeteria Manager
           
Faculty and Staff          
           
Ahearn Tomi   8331484 tomi.ahearn@scienceandtech.org  Math Teacher
Arnson Ashley     ashley.arnson@scienceandtech.org ParaProfessional
Arnesen Sig   8331465 sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org 11th grade U.S. History
Barrows Blair                        8331064 blair.barrows@scienceandtech.org Special Education Teacher
Boeck Anna   8331857 anna.boeck@scienceandtech.org Science Apprentice Teacher
Bohlken Connor   8331858 connor.bohlken.scienceandtech.org Math Teacher
Breece Yvette 303-524-6345 8331582 yvette.breece@scienceandtech.org Special Education Teacher
Burns Shelley   8331462 shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org World Literature
Chan Jonathan   8331245 jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org 9th Grade Physics
Cyr Patrick   8331595 patrick.cyr@scienceandtech.org Senior Academy Calculus
Desserich Jeff   8331219 desserich.jeff@scienceandtech.org Math teacher
Dressel Dan   8331860 daniel.dressel@scienceandtech.org Math Apprentice Teacher
Esposito Greg   8331871 gregory.esposito@scienceandtech.org World History and US History
Feingold Lynne   8331583 lynne.feingold@scienceandtech.org ELD Coordinator & AP Spanish
Gigiolio George   8331178 george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org AP Chemistry,Bio-Chemistry,Bio-tech
Hall Tiffany 303-802-4241 8011571 tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org Special Education Coordinator
Hamdorf Leslie   8331526 leslie.hamdorf@scienceandtech.org Civics/Senior Project Coordinator
Hamilton Bret   8331406 bret.hamilton@scienceandtech.org English Teacher
Hathaway Hannah   8331872 hannah.hathaway@scienceandtech.org AP Biology
Hofschild Cory   8331118 hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org Creative Engineer Teacher
Hollenbach Jeff   8331220 hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org 9th Physics Teacher
Huggins Akeem   8331587 akeem.huggins@scienceandtech.org Math teacher
Jung Natalie   8331596 natalie.jung@scienceandtech.org Composition Teacher
Kargar Victoria   8331527 victoria.kargar@scienceandtech.org Spanish Teacher
Karner Sarah   8331443 sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org Theather Production & Comedy Studies
Kieffer Emily   8331588 emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org Spanish Teacher
Knox Laura   8331589 laura.knox@scienceandtech.org English Teacher
Krueger Raven   8331529 raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org Humanaties Teacher
Lawlor Samantha   8011163 samantha.lawlor@scienceandtech.org Special Education Teacher
LaPres Samantha 303-802-4240 8011169 sam.lapres@scienceandtech.org Social Worker
Lee Marla   8331874 marla.lee@scienceandtech.org Spanish Teacher
Lepore Molly   8331875 molly.lepore@scienceandtech.org English Teacher
Marzen Mark   8331352 mark.marzen@scienceandtech.org Math teacher
Ott Janet   8331532 janet.ott@scienceandtech.org ParaProfessional
Parker Nicole   8331592 nicole.parker@scienceandtech.org English Teacher
Perales Kristen   8331876 kristen.perales@scienceandtech.org Spanish Teacher
Provencher Albert     albert.provencher@scienceandtech.org ParaProfessional
Reynolds Valerie     valerie.reynolds@scienceandtech.org ParaProfessional
Robbins Thomas   8331593 thomas.robbins@scienceandtech.org Chemistry Teacher
Seeloff Rhett   8331424 rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org 10th Grade World Literature
Thomas Lara   8331301 lara.thomas@scienceandtech.org 11th Grade Earth Science & Critical Skills Development
Trujillo Toni   8331877 toni.trujilo@scienceandtech.org Composition
Walker Hilary   8331195 hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org 12th Grade Physics and Engineering
Wilson Lela   8331316 lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org Bio & AP Psychology
Wright Chapin   8331099 chapin.wright@scienceandtech.org 10th Grade World History
Yap Jasmine   8331214 jasmine.yap@scienceandtech.org 10th grade Chemistry Teacher