Staff Contact Information

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
John Clark School Director john.clark@scienceandtech.org 8011568
Eva Rodrigues Associate School Director eva.rodrigues@scienceandtech.org 8011501
Briana Mesa Associate School Director briana.mesa@scienceandtech.org tbd
Lauren Snider  Dean lauren.snider@scienceandtech.org 8011205
Renetta Haynes Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011221
Emma Kravitz Social Worker emma.kravitz@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Lorin Monteferrante Special Services lorin.wathen@scienceandtech.org tbd
Jessica Kellem Special Services jessica.kellem@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Services wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Andra Duran Special Services andrea.duran@scienceandtech.org 8011421
David Coons Center Program Lead david.coons@scienceandtech.org tbd
Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager leonardo.ruiz@scienceandtech.org 8011101
Erika Bautista Office Assistant erika.bautista@scienceandtech.org 8011001

 

6th Grade Staff

Allison Derr English allison.derr@scienceandtech.org
Ashley Sigrin English ashley.sigrin@scienceandtech.org
Brenna Scronce Math brenna.scronce@scienceandtech.org
Christina Olson Science christina.olson@scienceandtech.org
Gillian Catano Science Apprentice gillilan.catano@scienceandtech.org
Jesisica Hibbert Science Apprentice jessica.hibbert@scienceandtech.org
Jessika LaPaglia English jessika.lapaglia@scienceandtech.org
Logan Hughes Social Studies logan.hughes@scienceandtech.org
Mallory Gordon Math mallory.pehrson@scienceandtech.org
Tracey Neubrand Science tracey.neubrand@scienceandtech.org

7th Grade Staff

Angela Brown Drama angela.brown@scienceandtech.org
Annie Brucer Math annie.brucer@scienceandtech.org
Elizabeth Massey Science elizabeth.massey@scienceandtech.org
Erica Van Sciver English erica.vansciver@scienceandtech.org
Ezequiel Davico Science ezequiel.davico@scienceandtech.org
Kyle Jordan Art kyle.jordan@scienceandtech.org
Nicholas Remner Math nicholas.remner@scienceandtech.org
Robert Hartenstine English robert.hartenstine@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Meneley Social Studies taylor.meneley@scienceandtech.org

8th Grade Staff

Allie Schechter Science allison.schechter@scienceandtech.org
Amber Monks Math Apprentice amber.monks@scienceandtech.org
Amy Boatright Math amy.boatright@scienceandtech.org
Ben DuCharme Science ben.ducharme@scienceandtech.org
Donald Seburn Science Apprentice donald.seburn@scienceandtech.org
Jason Harrison Social Studies jason.harrison@scienceandtech.org
Leslie Cook English leslie.cook@scienceandtech.org
Steve Scott Math stephen.scott@scienceandtech.org
T Lawhon English t.lawhon@scienceandtech.org

Multiple Grades

Mikaela Orr MLL mikaela.orr@scienceandtech.org
Samer Jizi PE samer.jizi@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Gibson MLL sarah.gibson@scienceandtech.org

Center Program: The Knight's Castle

Claudia Norton Support Specialist claudia.norton@scienceandtech.org
Colleen Gaffney Support Specialist colleen.gaffney@scienceandtech.org
Gabby Gilder Support Specialist gabby.gilder@scienceandtech.org
Quentin Thomas Support Specialist quentin.thomas@scienceandtech.org