Staff Contact Information

 

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
Lauren Snider  Grade 6 Dean lauren.snider@scienceandtech.org 8011205
Steve Berglund Grade 7 Dean steven.berglund@scienceandtech.org 8011407
Renetta Haynes Grade 8 Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011221
Eva Rodrigues Associate School Director eva.rodrigues@scienceandtech.org 8011501
Dan Sullivan Campus Director daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org 8011568
Colin Haverkamp Director of Curriculum & Instruction colin.haverkamp@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Heather Patel Director of Curriculum & Instruction heather.patel@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Allan Scronce Athletic Director allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org 8012005
  Psychologist    
Emma Kravitz Social Worker emma.kravitz@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Denise Nolte-Burgess Special Education Coordinator Grade 6 denise.nolte@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Emma Brescia Special Education Grade 7 sarah.brescia@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Education Grade 8 wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Pam Heinke Nurse pam.heinke@scienceandtech.org 8012471
Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager leonardo.ruiz@scienceandtech.org 8011101
  Office Assistant   8011001

For more staff contact information, please click here