Staff Contact Information


To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
Eva Rodrigues Acting School School Director 8011501
John Clark Associate School Director 8011568
Lauren Snider  Grade 6 Dean 8011205
Steve Berglund Grade 7 Dean 8011407
Renetta Haynes Grade 8 Dean 8011221
Colin Haverkamp Director of Curriculum & Instruction 8011003
Heather Patel Director of Curriculum & Instruction 8011003
Lela Wilson Director of Curriculm & Instruction 8331316
Angela Turek Director of Curriculum & Instruction 8011355
Brock Hoover MS Athletic Director  
Emma Kravitz Social Worker 8011601
Tiffany Hall Special Education Coordinator 303-524-6345
Barbara Crow Special Education 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Education 8011421
Pam Freese Nurse 8012471
Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager 8011101
Sabrina Saint Jour Office Assistant 8011001

For more staff contact information, please click here