Staff Contact Information

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Administration/School Culture

Name Position Email Option # Direct Line
John Clark School Director john.clark@scienceandtech.org 8011568 tbd
Briana Mesa Assoc. School Director briana.mesa@scienceandtech.org 8011003 tbd
David Martinez Director of Curriculum david.martinez@scienceandtech.org 8011501 tbd
Jessica Galarza Director of Curriculum jessica.galarza@scienceandtech.org 8011501 tbd
Lauren Snider  Dean lauren.snider@scienceandtech.org 8011201 tbd
Renetta Haynes Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011201 tbd

 

Mental Health/Special Services

Emma Kravitz Social Worker emma.kravitz@scienceandtech.org 8012005 tbd
Jae Berry Social Worker jeffrey.berry@scienceandtech.org 8012005 tbd
Lorin Monteferrante Special Services Coordinator lorin.wathen@scienceandtech.org 8012127 tbd
Jessica Kellem Special Services 6-8 jessica.kellem@scienceandtech.org 8011421 tbd
David Coons Special Services 6 david.coons@scienceandtech.org 8011421 tbd
Wayne Sutton  Special Services 7 wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421 tbd
Andrea Duran Special Services 8 andrea.duran@scienceandtech.org 8011421 tbd

 

Front Office

Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager leonardo.ruiz@scienceandtech.org 8011101 303-802-4111
Erika Bautista Office Assistant erika.bautista@scienceandtech.org 8011001 303-524-6380

 

6th Grade Staff

Allison Derr Math allison.derr@scienceandtech.org
Ashley Sigrin ELA ashley.sigrin@scienceandtech.org
Christina Olson Science christina.olson@scienceandtech.org
Jocelyn de Swardt Science jocelyn.deswardt@scienceandtech.org
Karen Villanueva Science Apprentice karen.villanueva@scienceandtech.org
Logan Hughes Social Studies logan.hughes@scienceandtech.org
Lorenzo Landucci ELA lorenzo.landucci@scienceandtech.org
Mallory Gordon Math mallory.pehrson@scienceandtech.org

 

7th Grade Staff
Amber Monks Math amber.monks@scienceandtech.org
Angela Brown Drama angela.brown@scienceandtech.org
Annie Brucer Math annie.brucer@scienceandtech.org
Erica Van Sciver English erica.vansciver@scienceandtech.org
Ezequiel Davico Science ezequiel.davico@scienceandtech.org
Jessica Hibbert Science jessica.hibbert@scienceandtech.org
Kyle Jordan Art kyle.jordan@scienceandtech.org
Robert Hartenstine English robert.hartenstine@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Meneley Social Studies taylor.meneley@scienceandtech.org

 

8th Grade Staff
Amy Boatright Math amy.boatright@scienceandtech.org
Ben DuCharme Science ben.ducharme@scienceandtech.org
Hallie Stacho Science hallie.stacho@scienceandtech.org
Jason Harrison Social Studies jason.harrison@scienceandtech.org
Leslie Cook English leslie.cook@scienceandtech.org
Micah Wills Science Apprentice micah.wills@scienceandtech.org
Davon Hogan ELA davon.hogan@scienceandtech.org
Steve Scott Math stephen.scott@scienceandtech.org
T Lawhon English t.lawhon@scienceandtech.org

 

Multiple Grades
Andrew Steger Science Apprentice andrew.steger@scienceandtech.org
Donald Seburn MLL donald.seburn@scienceandtech.org
Isaiah Esham (long-term sub) PE isaiah.esham@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Gibson MLL sarah.gibson@scienceandtech.org
Tracey Neubrand Creative Engineering tracey.neubrand@scienceandtech.org

 

Center Program: The Knight's Castle
Bao Vang Center Program Lead bao.vang@scienceandtech.org 
Claudia Norton Support Specialist claudia.norton@scienceandtech.org
Colleen Gaffney Support Specialist colleen.gaffney@scienceandtech.org
Gabby Gilder Support Specialist gabby.gilder@scienceandtech.org
Quentin Thomas Support Specialist quentin.thomas@scienceandtech.org