Staff Contact Information

 

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
John Clark School Director john.clark@scienceandtech.org 8011568
Eva Rodrigues Associate School Director eva.rodrigues@scienceandtech.org 8011501
Briana Mesa Associate School Director briana.mesa@scienceandtech.org tbd
Lauren Snider  Dean lauren.snider@scienceandtech.org 8011205
Renetta Haynes Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011221
  MS Athletic Director   tbd
Emma Kravitz Social Worker emma.kravitz@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Lorin Monteferrante Special Education  lorin.wathen@scienceandtech.org tbd
Barbara Crow Special Education  barbara.crow@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Education wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Pam Freese Nurse pam.freese@scienceandtech.org 8012471
Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager leonardo.ruiz@scienceandtech.org 8011101
Sabrina Saint Jour Office Assistant sabrina.saintjour@scienceandtech.org 8011001

For more staff contact information, please click here