Staff Contact Information

 

To connect to an extension, call 303-320-5570 then enter 7 digit extension

Name Position Email Extension
Eva Rodrigues Acting School School Director eva.rodrigues@scienceandtech.org 8011501
John Clark Associate School Director john.clark@scienceandtech.org 8011568
Lauren Snider  Grade 6 Dean lauren.snider@scienceandtech.org 8011205
Steve Berglund Grade 7 Dean steven.berglund@scienceandtech.org 8011407
Renetta Haynes Grade 8 Dean renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org 8011221
Colin Haverkamp Director of Curriculum & Instruction colin.haverkamp@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Heather Patel Director of Curriculum & Instruction heather.patel@scienceandtech.org 8011003
Lela Wilson Director of Curriculm & Instruction lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org 8331316
Angela Turek Director of Curriculum & Instruction angela.turek@scienceandtech.org 8011355
Brock Hoover MS Athletic Director brock.hoover@scienceandtech.org  
Emma Kravitz Social Worker emma.kravitz@scienceandtech.org 8011601
Tiffany Hall Special Education Coordinator tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6345
Barbara Crow Special Education  barbara.crow@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Wayne Sutton  Special Education wayne.sutton@scienceandtech.org 8011421
Pam Freese Nurse pam.freese@scienceandtech.org 8012471
Leonardo Ruiz Office Manager leonardo.ruiz@scienceandtech.org 8011101
Sabrina Saint Jour Office Assistant sabrina.saintjour@scienceandtech.org 8011001

For more staff contact information, please click here