Staff Contact Information

Director and Associate Directors

 

Dan Sullivan, Campus Director   daniel.sullivan@scienceandtech.org   303-524-6325

Josh Hugo, Associate School Director of Culture   josh.hugo@scienceandtech.org   303-802-4108

Erica Foley, Associate School Director of Instruction    erica.foley@scienceandtech.org   303-802-4230

 

Front Office Team

 

Monica Burkin, Senior Office Manager monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6340

Amber Vavrusa, Office Assistant amberlyn.vavrusa@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

 

College Success Team

 

Lisa Gibbs, Director of College Success   lisa.gibbs@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 80112018

Toni Marie Teeter, Assistant Director of College Success  toniemarie.teeter@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8011211

 

Deans of Students

 

Nicole Hunt, 9th and 10th grade Dean of Students   nicole.hunt@scienceandtech.org   303-802-4223

John Clark, 11th and 12th grade Dean of Students   john.clark@scienceandtech.org   303-524-6240

 

Mental Health Profesional

 

Sam LaPres, Montview Campus social worker sam.lapres@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4240

 

Directors of Curriculum and Instruction

 

Colin Haverkamp, Campus Director of Curriculum and Instruction  colin.haverkamp@scienceandtech.org      

Heather Patel, Campus Director of Curriculum and Instruction  heather.patel@scienceandtech.org

Angela Turek, Director of Curriculum and Instruction  angela.turek@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8011355

Lela Wilson, Director of Curriculum and Instruction  lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331316

 

Athletic Department Team

 

Kate Dresher, Athletic Director and Internship Coordinator  dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org   303-524-6330

Allan Scronce, Assistant Athletic Director  allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8011005

 

Special Education Department

 

Tiffany Hall, Special Education Coordinator  tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6345

Blair Payne, Special Education Teacher blair.barrows@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6345

Cystal DeLeon, Special Education Teacher crystal.pacheco@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6345

 

Elective Teacher

 

Jonathan Chan- Creative Engeneering, jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331245

Sarah Karner- Theather Production & Comedy Studies, sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331443

Kasha Nelson- E-Ship, kasha.nelson@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 

 

English Teachers

 

Shelley Burns, shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331462

Kailey Buttrick, kailey.buttrick@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331582

Natalie Jung, natalie.jung@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331596

Laura Knox, laura.knox@sciencleandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331589

Raven Krueger, raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331529

Molly Lepore, lepore.molly@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331875

Nicole Parker, nicole.parker@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331592

Rhett Seeloff, rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331424

Toni Trujillo, toni.trujillo@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331877

 

History Teachers

 

Sig Arnesen, sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331465

Gregory Esposito, gregory.esposito@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331871

Chapin Wright, chapin.benninghoff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331099

 

Math Teachers

 

Connor Bohlken,  connor.bohlken@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331858

Daniel Dressel,  daniel.dressel@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331860

Gregory Gale,  gale.gregory@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331920

Jonathan Lewis, jonathan.lewis@scienceandtech.org Ext 8331244

 

Science Teachers

 

George Gigiolio, george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331178

Hannah Hathaway, hannah.hathaway@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331872

Jeff Hollenbach, hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331220

Brock Hoover, brock.hoover@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331079

Lara Thomas, lara.thomas@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331301

Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331195

Jasmin Yap, jasmin.yap@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331214

 

Spanish Teachers

 

Julia Bachelor (ELD), julia.bachelor@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext  8331857

Alejandro Cordova, walter.cordova@scieenceandtech.org 303-320-5570 

Emily Kieffer, emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5579 Ext 8331588

Marla Lee, marla.lee@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331874

Kristen Perales, kristen.perales@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331876