Staff Contact Information

 Director and Associate Directors

 

Becca Meyer, School Director   becca.meyer@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6325

Josh Hugo, Associate Director of Culture  josh.hugo@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6327

 

Front Office Team

 

Monica Burkin,  Manager of School Operations monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6340

Amber Vavrusa, Office Assistant amberlyn.vavrusa@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6334

 

College Success Team

 

Lisa Gibbs, Director of College Success  lisa.gibbs@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 80112018

Kelsey Clark,  Manager of College Success   kelsey.clark@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332093

Nuvia Mendoza, Coordinator of College Success  nuvia.mendoza@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332085

 

Dean of Students

 

Nicole Hunt,  Dean of Students   nicole.hunt@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4223

Calvin McCoy,  Dean of Students  calvin.mccoy@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6312

 

 Health Professional

 

Carlee Hill, Montview Campus social worker carlee.rosenthal@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4240

Karina Mosqueda, Montview Campus social worker karina.mosqueda@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6359

Cassandra Rodriguez, Montview High School Nurse  cassandra_rodriguez@dpsk12.org 

 

Directors of Curriculum and Instruction

 

Heather Patel, Director of Curriculum & Instruction  heather.patel@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331694

Lauren Reibstein, Director of Curriculum & Instruction  lauren.reibstein@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4109

 

Athletic Department Team

 

Kate Dresher, Athletic Director and Internship Coordinator  dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6330

 

Special Education Department

 

Tiffany Hall, Special Education Coordinator  tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6345

Brody Fuller, Special Education Teacher brody.fuller@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331919

Adreka Hall, Special Education Teacher adreka.hall@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331608

LeAnn McCormick, Special Education Teacher leann.mccormick@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

Janet Ott, Special Education Secretary and Student Support janet.ott@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331532

 

Elective Teacher

 

Jonathan Chan, Creative Engeneering  jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331245

Sarah Karner, Theather Production & Comedy Studies  sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331443

Gregory Esposito,  E-ship  gregory.esposito@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331871

 

Senior Projects/Civics

 

Leslie Hamdorf, leslie.hamdorf@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331526

 

English Teachers

 

Shelley Burns, shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331462

Kailey Buttrick, kailey.buttrick@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331582

Rebecca Chmiel, rebecca.chmiel@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331603

Amber Dilek, amber.dilek@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331606

Laura Burgos, laura.knox@sciencleandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331589

Raven Krueger, raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331529

Molly Lepore, lepore.molly@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331875

Rhett Seeloff, rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331424

Toni Trujillo, toni.trujillo@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331877

 

History Teachers/Social Studies

 

Sig Arnesen, sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331465

Evan Daniel, evan.daniel@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext  8331605

Chapin Wright, chapin.benninghoff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331099

 

 

Math Teachers

      Sofie Appel, Aprentice Teacher sofie.appel@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331602

    Connor Bohlken,  connor.bohlken@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331858

Daniel Dressel,  daniel.dressel@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331860

Jeff Desserich, desserich.jeff@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331219

Jonathan Lewis, jonathan.lewis@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331244

Joyce Santos , joyce.santos@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332095

 

Science Teachers

 

George Gigiolio, george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331178

Hannah Hathaway, hannah.hathaway@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331872

Jeff Hollenbach, hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331220

Brock Hoover, brock.hoover@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331079

Joey Kistler, joey.kistler@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331613

Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331195

Lela Wilson, lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331316

 

Spanish Teachers

 

Julia Bachelor, julia.bachelor@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext  8331857

Viviana Hernandez, viviana.hernandez@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331609

Emily Kieffer, emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5579 Ext 8331588

Gabriela Mowery, gaby.mowery@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332086

Kristen Perales, kristen.perales@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331876

Alanya Warfield, alanya.warfield@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8332097

 

 

Knights' Kingdom

 

Ashley Arnson,  Autism Support Specialist  ashley.arnson@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

Joie Cohen,  Autism Support Specialist  Joie.Cohen@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

Brandon Driggers,  Autism Support Specialist  brandon.driggers@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

Taylor Pepper,  Autism Support Specialist  taylor.pepper@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334