Staff Contact Information

 Director and Associate Directors

 

Becca Meyer, School Director   becca.meyer@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6325

Josh Hugo, Associate Director of Culture  josh.hugo@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4108

Jaime Head, Associate School Director of Instruction  jaime.head@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8332093

 

Front Office Team

 

Monica Burkin, Senior Office Manager monica.burkin@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6340

Amber Vavrusa, Office Assistant amberlyn.vavrusa@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6334

 

College Success Team

 

Lisa Gibbs, Director of College Success   lisa.gibbs@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 80112018

Kelsey Clark,  Manager of College Success   kelsey.clark@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332093

Nuvia Mendoza, Coordinator of College Success  nuvia.mendoza@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332085

 

Dean of Students

 

Nicole Hunt,  Dean of Students   nicole.hunt@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4223

 

 Health Professional

 

Carlee Rosenthal, Montview Campus social worker carlee.rosenthal@scienceandtech.org  303-802-4240

Pam Freese, Montview Campus nurse pam.freese@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

 

Directors of Curriculum and Instruction

 

Heather Patel,  Director of Curriculum & Instruction  heather.patel@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331694

Angela Turek, Director of Curriculum & Instruction  angela.turek@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8011355

 

Athletic Department Team

 

Kate Dresher, Athletic Director and Internship Coordinator  dresher.kate@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6330

 

Special Education Department

 

Tiffany Hall, Special Education Coordinator  tiffany.hall@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6345

Clinton Blair, Special Education Teacher clint.blair@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8332088

Brody Fuller, Special Education Teacher brody.fuller@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331919

Janet Ott, Special Education Secretary and Student Support janet.ott@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331532

 

Elective Teacher

 

Jonathan Chan, Creative Engeneering  jonathan.chan@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331245

Sarah Karner, Theather Production & Comedy Studies  sarah.karner@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331443

Kasha Nelson, E-Ship  kasha.nelson@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331267

 

Senior Projects/Civics

 

Leslie Hamdorf, leslie.hamdorf@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 EXT 8331526

 

English Teachers

 

Shelley Burns, shelley.burns@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331462

Kailey Buttrick, kailey.buttrick@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331582

Dylan Fair, dylan.fair@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8332089

Laura Knox, laura.knox@sciencleandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331589

Raven Krueger, raven.krueger@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331529

Molly Lepore, lepore.molly@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331875

Nicole Parker, nicole.parker@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331592

Rhett Seeloff, rhett.seeloff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331424

Toni Trujillo, toni.trujillo@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331877

 

History Teachers

 

Sig Arnesen, sig.arnesen@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331465

Gregory Esposito, gregory.esposito@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331871

Chapin Wright, chapin.benninghoff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331099

 

Math Teachers

 

Connor Bohlken,  connor.bohlken@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331858

Daniel Dressel,  daniel.dressel@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331860

Jeff Desserich, desserich.jeff@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331219

Gregory Gale,  gregory.gale@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331920

Heidi Hineheidi.hine@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331859

Jonathan Lewis, jonathan.lewis@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8331244

Joyce Santos , joyce.santos@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332095

 

Science Teachers

 

George Gigiolio, george.gigiolio@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331178

Hannah Hathaway, hannah.hathaway@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331872

Jeff Hollenbach, hollenbach.jeff@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331220

Brock Hoover, brock.hoover@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331079

Thomas Robbins, thomas.robbins@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331593

Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331195

Lela Wilson, lela.wilson@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331316

 

Spanish Teachers

 

Julia Bachelor (ELD), julia.bachelor@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext  8331857

Emily Kieffer, emily.kieffer@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5579 Ext 8331588

Gabriela Mowery, gaby.mowery@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8332086

Kristen Perales, kristen.perales@scienceandtech.org 303-320-5570 Ext 8331876

Alanya Warfield, alanya.warfield@scienceandtech.org  303-320-5570 Ext 8332097

 

 

Knights' Kingdom

 

Samantha Lawlor,  Center Program Lead  samantha.lawlor@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6334

Ashley Arnson,  Autism Support Specialist  ashley.arnson@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334

Brandon Driggers,  Autism Support Specialist  brandon.driggers@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6334

Taylor Pepper,  Autism Support Specialist  taylor.pepper@scienceandtech.org  303-524-6334

Esmeralda Soto,  Autism Support Specialist  esmeralda.soto@scienceandtech.org 303-524-6334