Staff Contact Info

Last and First Name Role Room # Email Voicemail
Allen, Lucas  Systems Admin 222A lucas.allen@scienceandtech.org TBD
Ascherl, Evan Science Teacher 214 evan.ascherl@scienceandtech.org  8331864
Chin, Brandi  School Director 202 brandi.chin@scienceandtech.org  8331070
Clanton, DeJuan Dean in Training 221 dejuan.clanton@scienceandtech.org  8331134
Clark, Patrick  English Teacher 226 patrick.clark@scienceandtech.org 8331868
Coultas-McKenney, Camilyn  Science Teacher 225 camilyn.coultas@scienceandtech.org 8331085
De La Hoz, Godfrey Social Studies Teacher 217 godfrey.delahoz@scienceandtech.org 8331865
Edwards, Chad Physical Education Teacher Gym chad.edwards@scienceandtech.org 8331862
Favorite, Travonda  Dean of Students 227 travonda.favorite@scienceandtech.org 8331870
Gordon, Maria  Computer Science Teacher (0.5) 219 maria.gordon@scienceandtech.org 8331001
Gutierrez, Denisse  Front Office Manager 212 denisse.gutierrez@scienceandtech.org 8331863
Neher, Lara Math Teacher 209 lara.neher@scienceandtech.org 8331867
Pacifico, Alexandria  English Teacher 213 alexandria.pacifico@scienceandtech.org 8331720
Raybon, Alana  Director of Curriculum & Instruction 215A alana.raybon@scienceandtech.org 8331861
Semcheski, Sara  Visual Arts Teacher 218 sara.semcheski@scienceandtech.org 8331869
Sheren, Amy  Math Teacher 210 amy.sheren@scienceandtech.org 8331571
Thornton, Hilary  Special Education Teacher 223 hilary.thornton@scienceandtech.org 8331866
Tindall, BreOnna  English Teacher 211 breonna.tindall@scienceandtech.org 8331600