Staff Contact Info

Last and First Name

Role

Room #

Email

Voicemail

Agbalokwu, Lindsay Director of Curriculum & Instruction  
Lindsay.Agbalokwu@scienceandtech.org
 
Alderman, Lindsay 7th Grade English Teacher  
Kelly.Alderman@scienceandtech.org
 
Agranove, Julia  ELD Math Teacher   Julia.Agranove@scienceandtech.org 8331927
Anderson, Jason  Systems Admin 222A Jason.Anderson@scienceandtech.org 8331926
Ascherl, Evan 8th Grade Science Teacher   Evan.Ascherl@scienceandtech.org 8331864
Balakier, Maya School Director in training  
Maya.Balakier@scienceandtech.org
 
Brown, Molly 8th Grade Math Teacher  
Molly.Brown.BYR@scienceandtech.org
 
Chin, Brandi  School Director 202 Brandi.Chin@scienceandtech.org 8331070
Clanton, DeJuan 8th Grade Dean of Students 221 DeJuan.Clanton@scienceandtech.org 8331134
Coultas-McKenney, Camilyn  6th Grade Science Teacher   Camilyn.Coultas@scienceantech.org 8331085
De La Hoz, Godfrey 6th Grade Social StudiesTeacher  217 Godfrey.DelaHoz@scienceandtech.org 8331865
Estenik, Rowan 7th Grade Math Teacher  
Rowan.Estenik@scienceandtech.org
 
Favorite, Travonda  Associate School Director 227 Travonda.Favorite@scienceandtech.org 8331870
Garcia, Edgar  6th Grade Math Teacher   Edgar.Garcia@scienceandtech.org 8331078
Gee, Alyssa  6th Grade Science Teacher    Alyssa.Gee@scienceandtech.org 8331929
Gillespie, Samatha 7th Grade Science Teacher  
Samantha.Gillespie@scienceandtech.org
 
Gordon, Maria  Computer Science Teacher  216 Maria.Gordon@scienceandtech.org 8331001
Gutierrez, Denisse  Front Office Manager   Denisse.Gutierrez@scienceandtech.org 8331863
Hakes, Samantha  8th Grade English Teacher    Samantha.Hakes@scienceandtech.org 8331931
Hall, Adreka  Special Education Teacher   Adreka.Hall@scienceandtech.org 8331932
Hegstrom, Emily 6th Grade English Teacher 213
Emily.Hegstrom@scienceandtech,org
8332053
Hooper, Brianna Performing Arts Teacher  
Brianna.Hooper@scienceandtech.org
 
Katner, Kimberly Psychologist  
Kimberly.Katner@scienceandtech.org
 
Mihailovic, Tara 8th Grade Science Teacher  
Tara.Mihailovic@scienceandtech.org
 
Miller, Dana ELD Teacher  
Dana.Miller@scienceandtech.org
 
Montgomery, Lauren  7th Grade Science Teacher  203 Lauren.Montgomery@scienceandtech.org 8331934
Neher, Lara 8th Grade Math Teacher     Lara.Neher@scienceandtech.org 8331867
Overmyer, Lilia  7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 220 Lilia.Overmyer@scienceandtech.org 8331935
Pacifico, Alexandria  6th Grade English Teacher   211 Alexandria.Pacifico@scienceandtech.org 8331720
Peña, Pavi Spanish Language Arts Teacher    Paviele.Pena@scienceandtech.org 8331936
Poprish, Nomi  8th Grade English Teacher    Nomi.Poprish@scienceandtech.org 8331938
Powers, Reagan SPED English Teacher  
Reagan.Powers@scienceandtech.org
 
Raybon, Alana  Director of Curriculum & Instruction   Alana.Raybon@scienceandtech.org 8331861
Sanchez, Luz Office Assistant    Luz.Sanchez@scienceandtech.org 8331939
Semcheski, Sara  Visual Arts Teacher 218 Sara.Semcheski@scienceandtech.org 8331869
Sheren, Amy  6th Grade Math Teacher 210 Amy.Sheren@scienceandtech.org 8331571
Shulman, Austin 7th Grade Math Teacher  
Austin.Shulman@scienceandtech.org
 
Snyder, Eli 8th Grade English Teacher  
Eli.Snyder@scienceandtech.org
 
Thornberry, Morgan 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher  
Morgan.Thornberry@scienceandtech.org
 
Tindall, BreOnna  6th Grade Math Teacher 207 Breonna.Tindall@scienceandtech.org 8331600
White, Kevin Apprentice Teacher  
Kevin.White2@scienceandtech.org
 
Whited, Riley 7th Grade English Teacher 207 Riley.Whited@scienceandtech.org 8332055

 

Come back later to view the rest of our staff bio's!