Staff Contact Info

Last and First Name

Role

Room #

Email

Voicemail

Agbalokwu, Lindsay Director of Curriculum & Instruction 215A
Lindsay.Agbalokwu@scienceandtech.org
8332059
Agranove, Julia  ELD Teacher 113/231 Julia.Agranove@scienceandtech.org 8331927
Anderson, Jason  Technical Support Coordinator 222A Jason.Anderson@scienceandtech.org 8331926
Ascherl, Evan 7th & 8th Grade Dean of Students 227 Evan.Ascherl@scienceandtech.org 8331864
Avery, Sofia Music Teacher 131    
Byrne, Meghan 6th Grade Dean of Students 212    
Cahill, Thomas 7th Grade English Teacher   Thomas.Cahill@scienceandtech.org 8332079
Clanton, Breonna 7th Grade English Teacher 207 Breonna.Tindall@scienceandtech.org  
Coultas-McKenney, Camilyn  6th Grade Science Teacher 214 Camilyn.Coultas@scienceantech.org 8331085
De La Hoz, Godfrey 6th Grade Social StudiesTeacher  117 Godfrey.DelaHoz@scienceandtech.org 8331865
De Vries, Nico School Director  221 Nico.DeVries@scienceandtech.org  
DeLeon, Crystal Student Support Coordinator   Crystal.Pacheco@scienceandtech.org 8332084
Easterling, Brian 8th Grade Science Teacher 225 Brian.Easterling@scienceandtech.org  
Francisco, Kelly 7th Grade English Teacher 205 Kelly.Alderman@scienceandtech.org 8332060
Gillespie, Samantha 7th Grade Science Teacher 217
Samantha.Gillespie@scienceandtech.org
8332063
Gordon, Maria  Computer Science Teacher  216 Maria.Gordon@scienceandtech.org 8331001
Gutierrez, Denisse  Manager of Operations 116 Denisse.Gutierrez@scienceandtech.org 8331863
Hakes, Samantha  8th Grade English Teacher  226 Samantha.Hakes@scienceandtech.org 8331931
Hegstrom, Emily 6th Grade English Teacher 211
Emily.Hegstrom@scienceandtech, org
8332053
Iglesias, Guillermo 6th Grade Science Teacher 214 Guillermo.Iglesias@scienceandtech.org  
James, Olivia Performing Arts PE Teacher Gym Olivia.James@scienceandtech.org 8332081
Katner, Kimberly Psychologist 208A
Kimberly.Katner@scienceandtech.org
8332070
Klein, Lizzy 8th Grade Math Teacher 230 Lizzy.Klein@scienceandtech.org 8332092
Kunes, Madison 6th Grade English Teacher 211 Madison.Kunes@scienceandtech.org  
Mendez, Ideitd ELD Teacher 113/231    
Mihailovic, Tara 8th Grade Science Teacher 225
Tara.Mihailovic@scienceandtech.org
8332065
Millan, Nicole Student Support   Nicole.Millan@scienceandtech.org  
Miller, Dana ELD Teacher 231
Dana.Miller@scienceandtech.org
8332068
Montgomery, Lauren  7th Grade Science Teacher  203 Lauren.Montgomery@scienceandtech.org 8331934
Overmyer, Lilia  7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 115 Lilia.Overmyer@scienceandtech.org 8331935
Peña, Pavi Spanish Language Arts Teacher  223 Paviele.Pena@scienceandtech.org 8331936
Poprish, Nomi  8th Grade English Teacher  228 Nomi.Poprish@scienceandtech.org 8331938
Powers, Reagan SPED English Teacher 231
Reagan.Powers@scienceandtech.org
8332066
Raybon, Alana  School Director in Training & Acting ASD 223 Alana.Raybon@scienceandtech.org 8331861
Sanchez, Luz Office Assistant  116 Luz.Sanchez@scienceandtech.org 8331939
Semcheski, Sara  Visual Arts Teacher 218 Sara.Semcheski@scienceandtech.org 8331869
Sheren, Amy 6th Grade Math Teacher 210 Amy.Sheren@scienceandtech.org 8331571
Smith, Riley Teacher Apprentice      
Snyder, Eli 8th Grade English Teacher 226
Eli.Snyder@scienceandtech.org
8332061
Srur, Faviano Math Teacher      
Stager, Eleanor        

Thomas, Denise

7th Grade Math Teacher 220    
Thompson, AJ Student Support Coordinator   Aj.Thompson@scienceandtech.org 8332082
Thornberry, Morgan 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 114
Morgan.Thornberry@scienceandtech.org
8332062
Tran, Melissa Director of Curriculum & Instruction 215A Melissa.Tran@scienceandtech.org 8331600
Westrom, Desi SPED Teacher 231    
Whited, Riley 6th Grade English Teacher 213 Riley.Whited@scienceandtech.org 8332055

 

Come back later to view the rest of our staff bios!