Staff Contact Info

Last and First Name

Role

Room #

Email

Voicemail

Anderson, Jason  Systems Admin 222A jason.anderson@scienceandtech.org 8331926
Agranove, Julia  Math Apprentice Teacher  209 Julia.Agranove@scienceandtech.org 8331927
Ascherl, Evan 6th Grade Science Teacher 214 evan.ascherl@scienceandtech.org  8331864
Chin, Brandi  School Director 202 brandi.chin@scienceandtech.org  8331070
Clanton, DeJuan 6th Grade Dean of Students 221 dejuan.clanton@scienceandtech.org  8331134
Coultas-McKenney, Camilyn  6th Grade Science Teacher 225 camilyn.coultas@scienceantech.org 8331085
De La Hoz, Godfrey 6th Grade Social StudiesTeacher  217 godfrey.delahoz@scienceandtech.org 8331865
DeVoss, Molly  7th Grade Math Teacher  204 Molly.Devoss@scienceandtech.org 8331003
Doele, James Special Education Teacher 226A James.Doele@scienceandtech.org 8331928
Edwards, Chad Physical Education Teacher  Gym chad.edwards@scienceandtech.org 8331862
Favorite, Travonda  Dean of Students 227 travonda.favorite@scienceandtech.org 8331870
Garcia, Edgar  Math Enrichment Teacher / ELD Para 223 Edgar.Garcia@scienceandtech.org 8331078
Gee, Alyssa  7th Grade Science Teacher  203 Alyssa.Gee@scienceandtech.org 8331929
Gordon, Maria  Computer Science Teacher  216 maria.gordon@scienceandtech.org 8331001
Grenell, Katrina  6th Grade English Teacher  213 Katrina.Grenell@scienceandtech.org 8331930
Gutierrez, Denisse  Front Office Manager 212 denisse.gutierrez@scienceandtech.org 8331863
Hakes, Samantha  7th Grade English Teacher  205 Samantha.Hakes@scienceandtech.org 8331931
Hall, Adreka  Special Education Teacher 223 adreka.hall@scienceandtech.org 8331932
Kopp, Allison  ELD Teacher  231 Allison.Kopp@scienceandtech.org 8331933
Montgomery, Lauren  7th Grade Science Teacher  230 Lauren.Montgomery@scienceandtech.org 8331934
Neher, Lara 6th Grade English Teacher   209 lara.neher@scienceandtech.org 8331867
Overmyer, Lilia  7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 220 Lilia.Overmyer@scienceandtech.org 8331935
Pacifico, Alexandria  6th Grade English Teacher   211 alexandria.pacifico@scienceandtech.org 8331720
Peña, Pavi Spanish Language Arts Teacher  213 Paviele.Pena@scienceandtech.org 8331936
Persson, Deborah  Director of Curriculum & Instruction 226A Deborah.Persson@scienceandtech.org 8331937
Poprish, Nomi  7th Grade English Teacher  231 Nomi.Poprish@scienceandtech.org 8331938
Raybon, Alana  Director of Curriculum & Instruction 226A alana.raybon@scienceandtech.org 8331861
Sanchez, Luz Office Assistant  212 Luz.Sanchez@scienceandtech.org 8331939
Semcheski, Sara  Visual Arts Teacher 218 sara.semcheski@scienceandtech.org 8331869
Sheren, Amy  6th Grade Math Teacher 210 amy.sheren@scienceandtech.org 8331571
Tindall, BreOnna  6th Grade Math Teacher 207 breonna.tindall@scienceandtech.org 8331600
Zonnefeld, Trevor  7th Grade Math Teacher  229 Trevor.Zonnefeld@scienceandtech.org 8331940

 

Come back later to view the rest of our staff bio's!