Staff Contact Information

Na
Name Role Email Address
Abbie Bardales ELA 6 abbie.bardales@scienceandtech.org
Adrienne Lanz Center Program Teacher adrienne.lanz@scienceandtech.org
Amanda King DCI amanda.king@scienceandtech.org
Ashley Nguyen Social Studie 7 ashley.nguyen@scienceandtech.org
Chadd Griesemer Math 8 chaddon.griesemer@scienceandtech.org
Cinthya Reza-Vargas Office Assistant cinthya.reza@scienceandtech.org
Claire Morris Special Education Teacher claire.morris@scienceandtech.org
Damon Ehrett Social Studies 6 damon.ehrett@scienceandtech.org
Elaine Hill Computer Science  elaine.hill@scienceandtech.org
Emma Jablow Special Education Teacher emma.jablow@scienceandtech.org
Gavin McAllister ELD Teacher gavin.mcallister@scienceandtech.org
Jae Berry AN Center Para jeffrey.berry@scienceandtech.org
Jehhu Gonzalez Spanish Teacher jehu.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org 
Jessica Currie Social Worker jessica.currie@scienceandtech.org
John Ryan Math 6 john.ryan@scienceandtech.org
Kayleigh Elbaum Science 6 kayleigh.elbaum@scienceandtech.org
Kelli Herrick School Director kelli.herrick@scienceandtech.org
Kellie Phelps Music kellie.phelps@scienceandtech.org
Kryszelda Mendoza Associate School Director kryszelda.mendoza@scienceandtech.org 
Lauren Abuhadema 6th Grade Dean  lauren.abuhadema@scienceandtech.org
Lauren Goodwin Physical Education lauren.goodwin@scienceandtech.org
Leah Burnside Science 8  leah.burnside@scienceandtech.org
Lupe Duarte Office Manager guadalupe.duarte@scienceandtech.org
Marc Mayo AN Center Para marc.mayo@scienceandtech.org
Marcus Pumphrey 8th Grade Dean marcus.pumphrey@scienceandtech.org
Mariana Rueda Paraprofessional mariana.rueda@scienceandtech.org 
Michelle Graham ELA 7 michelle.graham@scienceandtech.org
Nadine Cutler Science 7 nadine.cutler@scienceandtech.org
Nate Zeile Social Studies 8 nathaniel.zeile@scienceandtech.org
Philip Hilaire Math 7 phil.hilaire@scienceandtech.org
Rudy Figueroa Technology  rudy.figueroa@scienceandtech.org
Russ Dauberman ELA 8 russell.dauberman@scienceandtech.org
Shelby Noxon Social Worker shelby.noxon@scienceandtech.org