Staff Contact Information

Name Role Advisory Email Address
Abbie Bardales ELA 6 ASU abbie.bardales@scienceandtech.org
Adrienne Lanz Center Program Teacher   adrienne.lanz@scienceandtech.org
Ally Fried English Language Development Coordinator Penn ally.fried@scienceandtech.org
Amanda King DCI   amanda.king@scienceandtech.org
Ashley Nguyen Social Studie 7 CU ashley.nguyen@scienceandtech.org
Chadd Griesemer Math 8 UMSL chaddon.griesemer@scienceandtech.org
Chris Fraguada     chris.fraguada@scienceandtech.org
Christine Kennely Math U. of Michigan christine.montgomery@scienceandtech.org
Cinthya Reza-Vargas Office Assistant   cinthya.reza@scienceandtech.org
Damon Ehrett Social Studies 6 ISU damon.ehrett@scienceandtech.org
Dani Dorans     danielle.dorans@scienceandtech.org
Dawn Zimmer 7-8 ELA SpEd UNO dawn.zimmern@scienceandtech.org
Ilana Weiss Math 7   Ilana.weiss@scienceandtech.org
Iris Schendstock School Psychologist   iris.schendstock@scienceandtech.org
James Koerner ELA 7   james.koerner@scienceandtech.org
John Ryan Math 8 DePaul john.ryan@scienceandtech.org
Kayleigh Elbaum Science 6   kayleigh.elbaum@scienceandtech.org
Kelli Herrick Associate School Director   kelli.herrick@scienceandtech.org
Kellie Gregory Music   kellie.phelps@scienceandtech.org
Kelsey Paulino Dean of Students - 8th Grade   kelsey.paulino@scienceandtech.org
Lauren Abuhadema Science   lauren.abuhadema@scienceandtech.org
Lauren Goodwin Physical Education CSU lauren.goodwin@scienceandtech.org
Lisa Richardson School Director U. of Wisconsin-Madison lisa.richardson@scienceandtech.org
Lupe Duarte Office Manager   guadalupe.duarte@scienceandtech.org
Marc Mayo     marc.mayo@scienceandtech.org
Maria Zdunek Social Worker Northwestern maria.zdunek@scienceandtech.org
Michelle Graham ELA 7 CU michelle.graham@scienceandtech.org
Nadine Cutler   DU nadine.cutler@scienceandtech.org
Nate Zeile Social Studies 8   nathaniel.zeile@scienceandtech.org
Philip Hilaire Math 7 West Point phil.hilaire@scienceandtech.org
Rudy Figueroa     rudy.figueroa@scienceandtech.org
Russ Dauberman ELA 8   russell.dauberman@scienceandtech.org
Sami Austin ELA 8 NAU Lumberjanes samantha.austin@scienceandtech.org
Sara Smithers Science 7 LSU  
Shari Slaughter Special Education Teacher   shari.slaughter@scienceandtech.org
Shelby Clarke     shelby.clarke@scienceandtech.org