Staff Contact Information

Leadership Team

Kelli Herrick
School Director/Principal                                                                     
kelli.herrick@scienceandtech.org                                                                             

Erica Foley
Associate School Director, 6th Grade Dean
erica.foley@scienceandtech.org

Lauren Abuhadema
Associate School Director, 7th & 8th Grade Dean
lauren.abuhadema@scienceandtech.org

Andrea Sutton
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
andrea.sutton@scienceandtech.org

Lupe Duarte
Office Manager
guadalupe.duarte@scienceandtech.org


6th Grade Team

Abbie Bardales
ELA 6, ELA 8
abbie.bardales@scienceandtech.org

Kayleigh Elbaum
Science 6, Science 7, Math Intervention 7
kayleigh.elbaum@scienceandtech.org

Emma Jablow
Special Education Teacher
emma.jablow@scienceandtech.org

Vidal Morales
Computer Science Teacher, Math Intervention 6
vidal.morales@scienceandtech.org

John Ryan
Math 6, Math 8
john.ryan@scienceandtech.org


7th Grade Team

Mike Dunahay
Math 7, Math 8
michael.dunahay@scienceandtech.org

Damon Ehrett
Social Studies 6, Social Studies 7, Reading Intervention 6
damon.ehrett@scienceandtech.org

Jehu Gonzalez
Spanish Language Arts Teacher, Math Intervention 7
jehu.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

Michelle Graham
ELA 7, ELA 8
michelle.graham@scienceandtech.org

Kellie Phelps
Music Teacher, Reading Intervention 7
kellie.phelps@scienceandtech.org


8th Grade Team

Leah Burnside
Science 6, Science 8, Reading Intervention 8
leah.burnside@scienceandtech.org

Ben Daly
Special Education Teacher
ben.daly@scienceandtech.org

Lauren Goodwin
PE Teacher, Athletic Director, Reading Intervention 8
lauren.goodwin@scienceandtech.org

Gavin McAllister
ELD Teacher, Reading Intervention 7
gavin.mcallister@scienceandtech.org

Nate Zeile
Social Studies 7, Social Studies 8, Math Intervention 8
nathaniel.zeile@scienceandtech.org


Pride Rock

Sophia Leung
Center Program Lead Teacher
sophia.leung@scienceandtech.org

Jae Berry
Student Support Specialist
jeffrey.berry@scienceandtech.org

Natalie Thorsland
Student Support Specialist
natalie.thorsland@scienceandtech.org


Staff & Student Services Team

Jessica Currie
Social Worker
jessica.currie@scienceandtech.org

Jerry Frangas
Social Worker
kadell.frangas@scienceandtech.org

Jenacee Bradbury
School Psychologist Intern
jenacee.bradbury@scienceandtech.org

Allan Scronce
Technology Coordinator
allan.scronce@scienceandtech.org