Staff Contact Information

Tel: 303-524-6300 General line.

Name Title Email
Austin, Jamelle Athletic director jamelle.austin@scienceandteh.org
Austin, Patrice Science 8th grade patrice.robinson@scienceandtech.org
Bolden, David Science 8th grade david.bolden@scienceandtech.org
Broaddus, Casandra Reading 7th grade casandra.broaddus@scienceandtech.org
Buckner, Lisa Sped lisa.buckner@scienceandtech.org
Castro, Silvia ELD Coordinator sylvia.castro@scienceandtech.org
Claussen, Ellen Social Studies ellen.claussen@scienceandech.org
Cordova, Makalla Science 6th grade makalla.cordova@scienceandtech.org
Csongei, Patrick Reading 6th grade patrick.csongei@scienceandtech.org
Cunningham, Emily Psychology emily.cunningham@scienceandtech.org
Daniel, Evan Social Studies 8 Historian evan.daniel@scienceandtech.org
De la Rosa, Flor Paraprofessional  flor.DeLaRosa@scienceandtech.org
Dvorak, Erin Art erin.dvorak@scienceandtech.org
Evans, Amanda Special Education 7th grade amanda.evans@scienceandtech.org
Fernandez, Mary Lynne ELD mary.fernandez@scienceandtech.org
Fischer, Alissa Special Education 6th grade alissa.fischer@scienceandtech.org
Frank, Madeline AT 7th grade Science madeline.frank@scienceandtech.org
Gaudiani Caroline School Director caroline.gaudiani@scienceandtech.org
Gibson, Jeffrey 6th grade Math jeffrey.gibson@scienceandtech.org
Greenwald, Tess Writing 6th grade tess.greenwald@scienceandtech.org
Gutierrez, Elias IT Support for GVR Campus Elias.gutierrez@scienceandtech.org
Hobbs, Raymond Social Studies 7th grade raymond.hobbs@scienceandtech.org
Hwang, Sandra Director of Curriculum and Instruction sandra.hwang@scienceandtech.org
Jennejahn, Aaron Reading 6th grade aaron.jennejahn@scienceandtech.org
Martin, Corey Math 6th grade corey.martin@scienceandtech.org
Martinez, Justice Math 8th grade justice.martinez@scienceandtech.org
Mayrand, Brooke Center Program brooke.mayrand@scienceandtech.org
McConnell, Jen 8th grade Math jennifer.mcconnell@scienceandtech.org
Moore, Ari Special Education 8 Ari.moore@scienceandtech.org
Nava, Analisse Science 7th grade analisse.nava@scienceandtech.org
Norton, Dena Center Program dena.norton@scienceandtech.org
O'Hare, Lauren Math 7th grade lauren.ohare@scienceandtech.org
Ortiz, Kenia Science 7th kenia.ortiz@scienceandtech.org
Ottaway, Camille Math 1AT/C.S camille.ottwaway@scienceandtech.org
Palacios, Karla Office Manager karla.palacios@scienceandtech.org
Perio, Abegail Science 8th grade abegail.perio@scienceandtech.org
Pietrafeso, Katerina SpEd katerina.pietrafeso@scienceandtech.org
Sandbloom, Chase Writing 8th grade chase.sandbloom@scienceandtech.org
Scadden, Abby Humanities  Abigayle.Scadden@scienceandtech.org
Schall, Jaime Dean of Students jaime.schall@scienceandtech.org
Scott, Alexander Science 6th grade alexandre.scott@scienceandtech.org
Shabazz, Ibn Physical education All grades ibn.shabazz@scienceandtech.org
Shannon, Quincy Student Support Coordinator quincy.shannon@scienceandtech.org
Sklepovich, Rebecca Associate School Director rebecca.sklepovich@scienceandtech.org
Spohn, Cody Dean of Students cody.spohn@scienceandtech.org
Stockdale, Therese Front office assistant therese.stockdale@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Janeka Music janeka.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Robin Writing 7th grade robin.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Thompson, Libby Reading 7th grade libby.thompson@scienceandtech.org
Tran, Melissa Social Studies 8th grade melissa.tran@scienceandtech.org
Wafula, Jessica Social Studies jessica.wafula@scienceandtech.org
Whitehead, Carmen Math 7th grade carmen.whitehead@scienceandtech.org