Staff Contact Information

Tel: 303-524-6300 General line.

Name Title Email
Austin, Jamelle Campus Athletic Director jamelle.austin@scienceandteh.org
Austin, Patrice DCI patrice.robinson@scienceandtech.org
Bolden, David Science 8th grade david.bolden@scienceandtech.org
Brame, Maurice E-ship Maurice.brame@scienceandtech.org
Broaddus, Casandra Reading 7th grade casandra.broaddus@scienceandtech.org
Buckner, Lisa Special Education - Raptor Den lisa.buckner@scienceandtech.org
Burck, Brad Science 7th grade brad.burck@scienceandtech.org
Castro, Sylvia ELD sylvia.castro@scienceandtech.org
Claussen, Ellen Social Studies 6th grade ellen.claussen@scienceandech.org
Csongei, Patrick Reading 6th grade patrick.csongei@scienceandtech.org
Cunningham, Emily Psychology emily.cunningham@scienceandtech.org
Dvorak, Erin Art erin.dvorak@scienceandtech.org
Evans, Amanda Special Education 7th grade amanda.evans@scienceandtech.org
Fernandez, Mary Lynne ELD mary.fernandez@scienceandtech.org
Fischer, Alissa Reading 8th grade alissa.fischer@scienceandtech.org
Frank, Madeline Science 7th grade madeline.frank@scienceandtech.org
Gaudiani, Caroline School Director caroline.gaudiani@scienceandtech.org
Gibson, Jeffrey Math 6th grade jeffrey.gibson@scienceandtech.org
Greenwald, Tess Writing 6th grade tess.greenwald@scienceandtech.org
Gutierrez Elias IT Elias.gutierrez@scienceandtech.org
Hobbs, Raymond Social Studies 7th grade raymond.hobbs@scienceandtech.org
Hysaw, Jaelen AT 7th grade Science jaelen.hysaw@scienceandtech.org
Jennejahn, Aaron Reading 6th grade aaron.jennejahn@scienceandtech.org
Lawhon, T Reading 8th grade Christina.Lawhon@scienceandtech.org
Martin, Corey Math 6th grade corey.martin@scienceandtech.org
Martinez, Justice Math 8th grade justice.martinez@scienceandtech.org
Mayrand, Brooke Center Program Lead brooke.mayrand@scienceandtech.org
McConnell, Jen Math 8th grade jennifer.mcconnell@scienceandtech.org
Merow, Justin Special Education, Para justin.merow@scienceandtech.org
Nava, Analisse Science 6th grade analisse.nava@scienceandtech.org
Norton, Dena Special Education - Raptor Den dena.norton@scienceandtech.org
O'Hare, Lauren Math 7th grade lauren.ohare@scienceandtech.org
Palacios, Karla Director of Operations karla.palacios@scienceandtech.org
Perio, Abegail Science 8th grade abegail.perio@scienceandtech.org
Sandbloom, Chase Writing 8th grade chase.sandbloom@scienceandtech.org
Schall, Jaime Dean of Students jaime.schall@scienceandtech.org
Scott, Alexandre Science 6th grade alexandre.scott@scienceandtech.org
Shabazz, Ibn Physical education All grades ibn.shabazz@scienceandtech.org
Shannon, Quincy Dean of Students quincy.shannon@scienceandtech.org
Sklepovich, Rebecca DCI rebecca.sklepovich@scienceandtech.org
Smith  Shasta Special Education 8th grade Shasta.smith@scienceandtech.org
Spohn, Cody Director of Student Services 6-12 cody.spohn@scienceandtech.org
Stockdale, Therese Front office assistant therese.stockdale@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Janeka Music janeka.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Robin Writing 7th grade robin.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Thompson, Libby Reading 7th grade libby.thompson@scienceandtech.org
Tran, Melissa Social Studies 8th grade melissa.tran@scienceandtech.org
Wentz, James Assessment coordinator james.wentz@scienceandtech.org
Whitehead, Carmen Math 7th grade carmen.whitehead@scienceandtech.org
Williams, Denise Math AT denise.williams@scienceandtech.org