Staff Contact Information

Tel: 303-524-6300 General line.

Name Title Extension Email
Austin, Jamelle campus athletic director 8336396 jamelle.austin@scienceandteh.org
Austin, Patrice Science 8th grade 8331550 patrice.robinson@scienceandtech.org
Bolden, David Science 8th grade 8331504 david.bolden@scienceandtech.org
Broaddus, Casandra Reading 7th grade 8331575 casandra.broaddus@scienceandtech.org
Burck, Brad Science 7th grade 8331067 brad.burck@scienceandtech.org
Castro, Sylvia ELD coordinator 8331522 sylvia.castro@scienceandtech.org
Claussen, Ellen Social Studies 8331155 ellen.claussen@scienceandech.org
Csongei, Patrick Reading 6th grade 8331574 patrick.csongei@scienceandtech.org
Cunningham, Emily Psycology 8023110 emily.cunningham@scienceandtech.org
DeVoss, Molly AT 8th grade Math 8331003 molly.devoss@scienceandtech.org
Dvorak, Erin Art 8331006 erin.dvorak@scienceandtech.org
Evans, Amanda Special Education 7th grade 8331579 amanda.evans@scienceandtech.org
Fischer, Alissa Reading 8th grade 8331013 alissa.fischer@scienceandtech.org
Frank, Madeline AT 7th grade Science 8331012 madeline.frank@scienceandtech.org
Gaudiani Caroline School Director 8331091 caroline.gaudiani@scienceandtech.org
Gibson, Jeffrey AT 8th grade Math 8331016 jeffrey.gibson@scienceandtech.org
Greenwald, Tess Writing 6th grade 8331852 tess.greenwald@scienceandtech.org
Gutierrez Elias IT 8331149 Elias.gutierrez@scienceandtech.org
Hess, Laura School Nurse 8023002 laura_hess@dpsk12.org
Hawk, Whitney Center program teacher 8331495 whitney.hawk@scienceandtech.org
Hobbs, Raymond Social Studies 7th grade 8331418 raymond.hobbs@scienceandtech.org
Horton, Rosanna Reading 8th grade 8331576 rosanna.horton@scienceandtech.org
Jennejahn, Aaron Reading 6th grade 8331000 aaron.jennejahn@scienceandtech.org
Lewis, Natalie School Director in Training 8331020 natalie.lewis@scienceandtech.org
Marshall, Ouima Para-professional Mild Moderate Program 8331030 Ouima.marshall@scienceandtech.org
Martin, Corey Math 6th grade 8331503 corey.martin@scienceandtech.org
Martinez, Justice Math 8th grade 8331258 justice.martinez@scienceandtech.org
Matthews, Laquesh Para-professional Center program 8331501 laquesh.mathews@scienceandtech.org
Mayrand, Brooke Special Education 8th grade 8331580 brooke.mayrand@scienceandtech.org
McConnell, Jen Reading 7th grade 8331500 jennifer.mcconnell@scienceandtech.org
Nava, Analisse Science 6th grade 8331034 analisse.nava@scienceandtech.org
Nist, Nick Electives Teacher 8331032 nick.nist@scienceandtech.org
O'Hare, Lauren Math 7th grade 8331310 lauren.ohare@scienceandtech.org
Palacios, Karla Operational Manager 8023104 karla.palacios@scienceandtech.org
Parker, Esperanza Center program teacher 8331691 esperanza.packer@scienceandtech.org
Ruiz, Jorge Science 7th grade 8331033 jorge.ruiz@scienceandtech.org
Sandbloom, Chase Writing 8th grade 8331102 chase.sandbloom@scienceandtech.org
Schall, Jaime Dean of Students 8023109 jaime.schall@scienceandtech.org
Scott, Alexandre Science 6th grade 8331011 alexandre.scott@scienceandtech.org
Shabazz, Ibn Physical education All grades 8331573 ibn.shabazz@scienceandtech.org
Shannon, Quincy Student Support Coordinator 8331411 quincy.shannon@scienceandtech.org
Sklepovich, Rebecca Director of Curriculum and Instruction 8331035 rebecca.sklepovich@scienceandtech.org
Smith  Shasta Math 6th grade 8331458 Shasta.smith@scienceandtech.org
Somsky, Mandy Math 8th grade 8331025 amanda.somsky@scienceandtech.og
Spohn, Cody Dean of Students 8331113 cody.spohn@scienceandtech.org
Stockdale, Therese Front office assistant 8331040 therese.stockdale@scienceandtech.org
Syariff, Tiffany Director of Curriculum and Instruction 8331572 tiffany.syariff@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Janeka Music 8331212 janeka.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Robin Writing 7th grade 8331429 robin.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Tran, Melissa Social Studies 8th grade 8331363 melissa.tran@scienceandtech.org
Wentz, James Site Assessment Lead MS & HS 8331002 james.wentz@scienceandtech.org
Whitehead, Carmen Math 7th grade 8331089 carmen.whitehead@scienceandtech.org