Staff Contact Information

Name Title  Extension Email
Alex Drummond E-Ship Teacher 8331009 Alex.Drummond@scienceandtech.org
Andrew Walker Math Teacher 8331038 Andrew.Walker@scienceandtech.org
Bazor Math Teacher 8332050 Serria.Bazor@scienceandtech.org
Betsy Wilden Spanish Teacher 8332030 Betsy.Wilden@scienceandtech.org
Bradley West Director of College Success  8331541 Bradley.West@scienceandtech.org
Candyce Miller Special Education Teacher 8332031 Candyce.Miller@scienceandtech.org
Catherine Dolan MI Center Lead 8331842 Catherine.Dolan@scienceandtech.org
Chelsea Anglin Science Teacher 8332032 Chelsea.Anglin@scienceandtech.org
Chelsea Zaniboni Science Teacher 8332033 Chelsea.Zaniboni@scienceandtech.org
Chloe Pitsch Science Teacher 8332034 Chloe.Pitsch@scienceandtech.org
Clara Cuthbert Spanish Teacher 8331420 Clara.Cuthbert@scienceandtech.org
Corrie Napier School Director in Training 8331685 Corrie.Napier@scienceandtech.org
Dalia Trejo Front Office Assisant  8331432 Dalia.Trejo@scienceandtech.org
Danielle LaCroix Center Program Paraprofessional 8332035 Danielle.LaCroix@scienceandtech.org
Derek Kelly History Teacher 8331138 Derek.Kelly@scienceandtech.org
Dhamana Stamps Prep Academy Dean 8331687 Dhamana.Stamps@scienceandtech.org
Erik Rivera Student Services 8331689 Erik.Rivera@scienceandtech.org
Evan Goodrich Science Teacher 8331692 Evan.Goodrich@scienceandtech.org
Gray Science Teacher 8331442 Sarah.Gray@scienceandtech.org
Isabella Cochrane English Teacher 8331199 Isabella.Cochrane@scienceandtech.org
Isabella Ramos Science Teacher 8331695 Isabella.Ramos@scienceandtech.org
Jalen Hughes Center Program Paraprofessional 8332037 Jalen.Hughes@scienceandtech.org
Jamelle Austin Campus Athletic Director  8336396 Jamelle.Austin@scienceandtech.org
Jason Van Tiem Senior Acasemy Dean 8331697 Sarah.Jason Van Tiem@scienceandtech.org
Jaylynn Thomas Front Office Manager 8331217 Jaylynn.Thomas@scienceandtech.org
Jenna Kalin School Director  8331698 Jenna.Kalin@scienceandtech.org
Jennie King AP Physics & Engineering 8332038 Jennie.King@scienceandtech.org
Jenny Brown DCI 8332039 Jenny.Brown@scienceandtech.org
Jessie Morgan English Teacher 8331700 Jessie.Morgan@scienceandtech.org
Joseph Sawyer Performing Arts Teacher 8332041 Joseph.Sawyer@scienceandtech.org
Jouanna Wells DCI 8331449 Jouanna.Wells@scienceandtech.org
Kaitlan Stephens ELD Coordinator 8332042 Kaitlan.Stephens@scienceandtech.org
Katelyn Mickelson Apprentice Teacher 8332043 Katelyn.Mickelson@scienceandtech.org
Katelynn Laird Apprentice Teacher 8331273 Katelynn.Laird@scienceandtech.org
Kathleen Frank English Teacher 8332044 Kathleen.Frank@scienceandtech.org
Kathryn Townsend English Teacher 8331548 Kathryn.Townsend@scienceandtech.org
Kristen Robinson English Teacher 8331453 Kristen.Robinson@scienceandtech.org
Leslie Velasco Science Teacher 8332045 Leslie.Velasco@scienceandtech.org
Liz Milton Math Teacher 8331461 Liz.Milton@scienceandtech.org
Madison Perry Math Teacher 8332046 Madison.Perry@scienceandtech.org
Manuel Saavedra Spanish Teacher 8332047 Manuel.Saavedra@scienceandtech.org
Matisse Mcknight Cooradator Of College Success 8332048 Matisse.Mcknight@scienceandtech.org
Matthew Somsky Center Program Paraprofessional 8331356 Matthew.Somsky@scienceandtech.org
Miles Erickson Manager of College Success  8331336 Miles.Erickson@scienceandtech.org
Montserrat Contreras Spanish Teacher 8331544 Montserrat.Contreras@scienceandtech.org
Moriah Proyect English Teacher 8331382 Moriah.Proyect@scienceandtech.org
Pateath Herndon Social Worker  8331709 Pateath.Herndon@scienceandtech.org
Peter Iwaoka Math Teacher 8331497 Peter.Iwaoka@scienceandtech.org
Rosita Mallo Manager of College Success - Internship  8331505 Rosita.Mallo@scienceandtech.org
Roxanne Stern Civics / Senior Project Teacher 8331502 Roxanne.Stern@scienceandtech.org
Sam Mate Math Teacher 8331507 Sam.Mate@scienceandtech.org
Sam Ziegler History Teacher 8332049 Sam.Ziegler@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Jernigan English Teacher 8331513 Sarah.Jernigan@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Amey Math Teacher 8331444 Sarah.Amey@scienceandtech.org
Stephanie Victa Special Education Teacher 8331850 Stephanie.Victa@scienceandtech.org
Steven Rosenberg History Teacher 8331521 Steven.Rosenberg@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Vaughn Performing Arts Teacher 8332051 Taylor.Vaughn@scienceandtech.org
Tracey Shipman Math Teacher 8331488 Tracey.Shipman@scienceandtech.org
Vladislav Solokha Computer Science Teacher 8331524 Vladislav.Solokha@scienceandtech.org