Staff Contact Information

Your first point of contact will always be your students' Advisor Please reach out to the Front Office if you are unsure of who the Advisor may be.

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Natalie Lewis

School Director

Natalie.Lewis@scienceandtech.org

Jennifer Trainer

Associate School Director

Jennifer.Faase@scienceandtech.org

Veronica Perez

Associate School Director

Veronica.Perez@scienceandtech.org

Sarah Frederick

Dean of Students

Sarah.Frederick@scienceandtech.org

Derek Laux

Dean of Students

Derek.Laux@scienceandtech.org

Jennifer Rivera

Director of Special Services

Jennifer.Rivera@scienceandtech.org

Estephania Astudillo

Office Manager

Estephania.Astudillo@scienceandtech.org

Sofia Huston

Office Assistant

Sofia.Huston@scienceandtech.org

Terence Adams

Special Education Teacher

Terence.Adams@scienceandtech.org

Dave Balestrini

Music Teacher

Dave.Balestrini@scienceandtech.org

Bertha Prieto

Center Program Paraprofessional

Bertha.Prieto@scienceandtech.org

Sarah Carpenter

Special Education Teacher

Sarah.Brace@scienceandtech.org

David Carpenter

Math Teacher

David.Carpenter@scienceandtech.org

Heather Charlton

Special Education Teacher

Heather.Charlton@scienceandtech.org

Isabella Damiani

Science Teacher

Isabella.Damiani@scienceandtech.org

Khayla Doublin

English Teacher

Khayla.Doublin@scienceandtech.org

Jonathan Downing

Math Teacher

Jonathan.Downing@scienceandtech.org

Samantha Schwager-Downing

Math Teacher

Samantha.Schwager@scienceandtech.org

Melissa Grimes

Center Program Paraprofessional

Melissa.Grimes@scienceandtech.org

Brett Henderson

Science Teacher

Brett.Henderson@scienceandtech.org

Marissa Kast

English Teacher

Marissa.Kast@scienceandtech.org

Shae King

English Teacher

Shae.King@scienceandtech.org

Kazhal Qadir

Center Program Paraprofessional

Kazhal.Qadir@scienceandtech.org

Amer Randell

Social Studies Teacher

Amer.Randell@scienceandtech.org

Dorina Sandoval

Social Worker

Dorina.Sandoval@scienceandtech.org

Daniel Schneider

Physical Education Teacher

Daniel.Schneider@scienceandtech.org

Selena Schwarz

ELD Teacher

Selena.Schwarz@scienceandtech.org

Michael Vess

Center Program Lead

Michael.Vess@scienceandtech.org

Camilla Waldeck-Young

English Teacher

Camilla.Waldeck@scienceandtech.org

Sydney Winkel

Art Teacher

Sydney.Winkel@scienceandtech.org

Jasmyn Alexander

Technical Support Coordinator

Jasmyn.Alexander@scienceandtech.org

Maria McGillivary

English Teacher

Maria.McGillivary@scienceandtech.org

Grace Atchinson-Reynolds

English Teacher

Grace.Atchinson@scienceandtech.org

Casey Mullaney

Math Teacher

Casey.Mullaney@scienceandtech.org

Bartek Suchocki

ELD Teacher

Bartek.Suchocki@scienceandtech.org

Jeffrey Shuster

Computer Science Teacher

Jeffrey.Shuster@scienceandtech.org

Nicholas Pearson

Science Teacher

Nicholas.Pearson@scienceandtech.org

Ian Haydel

Social Studies Teacher

Ian.Haydel@scienceandtech.org

Colin Hanrahan

Science Teacher

Colin.Hanrahan@scienceandtech.org

Denise Williams

Apprentice Teacher

Denise.Williams@scienceandtech.org

Sandy Wilson

Science Teacher

Sandy.Wilson@scienceandtech.org

Amanda Depippo

Social Studies Teacher

Amanda.Depippo@scienceandtech.org