Staff Contact Information

If you need to contact any of our wonderful staff - you can find their e-mail address here!

 Your Hornet’s advisor is your main point of contact.

 

First Name Last Name Title Grade Email Extension
           
Administration        
Natalie  Lewis School Director Admin Natalie.Lewis@scienceandtech.org  
Jennifer Trainer Associate School Director Admin Jennifer.faase@scienceandtech.org  
Christopher Earls Dean of Students 6 Christopher.Earls@Scienceandtech.org  
Sarah  Frederick Dean of Students 7 & 8 Sarah.Frederick@Scienceandtech.org  
Joanna Leeds Director of Curriculum & Instruction All Grades Joanna.Leeds@Scienceandtech.org  
Jennifer Rivera Director of Special Services All Grades Jennifer.Rivera@Scienceandtech.org  
Estephania Astudillo Front Office Manager Admin Estephania.Astudillo@Scienceandtech.org  
Sofia  Huston Front Office Assistant Admin Sofia.Huston@Scienceandtech.org  
Dorina Saldoval School Social Worker All Grades Dorina.Sandoval@Scienceandtech.org  
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF        
Terence  Adams Special Education Teacher 6 Terence.Adams@Scienceandtech.org  
Dave Balestrini Music All Grades Dave.Balestrini@Scienceandtech.org  
Sarah Brace Special Education Teacher 7th & 8Th Sarah.Brace@Scienceandtech.org  
Katherine Boye Science 6 kathrine.boye@scienceandtech.org  
David Carpenter Math 7th Grade David.Carpenter@Scienceandtech.org  
Heather  Charlton Special Education Teacher 6 Heather.Charlton@Scienceandtech.org  
Thomas  Cahill Paraprofessional All Grades Thomas.Cahill@Scienceandtech.org  
Isabella Damiani Science Apprentice Teacher 6 Isabella.Damiani@Scienceandtech.org  
Khayla  Doublin English 8 Khayla.Doublin@Scienceandtech.org  
Jonathan Downing Math Honors 8 Jonathan.Downing@Scienceandtech.org  
Samantha Schwager-Dowining Math 8 Samantha.Schwager@Scienceandtech.org  
Melissa  Grimes Center Program Paraprofessional All Grades Melissa.Grimes@Scienceandtech.org  
April  Holder Science 7 April.Holder@Scienceandtech.org  
Marissa Kast English 7 Marissa.Kast@Sciencenandtech.org  
Jessica Kellem Center Program Lead All Grades Jessica.Kellem@Scienceandtech.org  
Shae King Reading 8 Shae.Seagraves@Scienceandtech.org  
Gabriel Kwong Technical Support Coordinator All Grades Gabriel.Kwong@Scienceandtech.org  
Laura Mandler Social Studies 7 Laura.Mandler@Scienceandtech.org  
Zoe Osherow English 7 Zoe.Osherow@Scienceandtech.org  
Kazhal Qadir Center Program Paraprofessional All Grades Kazhal.Qadir@Scienceandtech.org  
Amer Randell Social Studies 8 Amer.Randell@Scienceandtech.org  
Vanessa Renz Math 6 Vanessa.Renz@Scienceandtech.org  
Daniel Schneider Physical Education All Grades Daniel.Schneider@Scienceandtech.org  
Selena Schwarz ELD  7 Selena.Schwarz@Scienceandtech.org  
Michael Vess Center Program Special Education All Grades Michael.Vess@Scienceandtech.org  
Camilla Waldeck-Young English 7 & 8 Camilla.Waldeck@Scienceandtech.org  
Sydney Winkle Art All Grades Sydney.Winkle@Scienceandtech.org  
Jessica  Yang English 8th Jessica.Yang@Scienceandtech.org  
Bertha  Prieto Center Program Support Specialist All Grades Bertha.Prieto@Scienceandtech.org