Staff Contact Information

Who Are We?   Staff List

We have an amazing staff here at CG!  Your Hornet’s advisor is your main point of contact and can put you in touch with anyone that you need to communicate with here at school.  Below is a list of staff here at school. Our email addresses are Firstname.Lastname@scienceandtech.org

Last Name First Name Title Grade Email Extension
           
FRONT OFFICE STAFF        
Pasillas Gabriela Office Assistant Office gabriela.pasillas@scienceandtech.org 8331252
Loyola Jose Office Manager Office jose.loyolabarragan@scienceandtech.org 8331813
Kwong Gabriel Technology Specialist Office gabriel.kwong@scienceandtech.org 8331539
Faase Jennifer Dean of Students 6 jennifer.faase@scienceandtech.org 8331520
Sutter Kristin Dean of Students 7 kristin.hul@scienceandtech.org 8331208
Earls Christopher Dean of Students 7 & 8 christopher.earls@scienceandtech.org 8331771
Sandoval Dorina Social Worker All Grades dorina.sandoval@scienceandtech.org 8331799
Rivera Jennifer Director of Special Services All Grades jennifer.rivera@scienceandtech.org 8331516
Malik Khafilah Director of Curriculum All Grades khafilah.malik@scienceandtech.org 8331247
Mendoza Kryszelda Director of Curriculum & Instruction All Grades kryszelda.mendoza@scienceandtech.org 8331365
Clark John School Director All Grades john.clark@scienceandtech.org 8331350
           
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF        
Henderson Brett Science AT 6 brett.henderson@scienceandtech.org 8331140
Carpenter David Math 6 david.carpenter@scienceandtech.org 8331173
Charlton Heather SPED 6 heather.charlton@scienceandtech.org 8331027
Boye Kathrine Science 6 kathrine.boye@scienceandtech.org 8331855
Frank Katie Computer Science 6 katie.frank@scienceandtech.org 8331854
Mandler Laura Social Studies 6 laura.mandler@scienceandtech.org 8331185
Agbalokwu Lindsay Reading 6 lindsay.agbalokwu@scienceandtech.org 8331084
Paquette Michelle Reading 6 michelle.paquette@scienceandtech.org 8331188
Greabe Natalie Writing 6 natalie.mitchell@scienceandtech.org 8331126
Renz Vanessa Math 6 vanessa.renz@scienceandtech.org 8331523
Rideout Ashley Math 7 ashley.rideout@scienceandtech.org 8331519
Waldeck Camilla Writing 7 camilla.waldeck@scienceandtech.org 8331190
Mapes Danielle Math 7 danielle.mapes@scienceandtech.org  
Anhalt Katie Reading 7 katie.anhalt@scienceandtech.org 8331204
Corprew Kevin Science 7 kevin.corprew@scienceandtech.org 8331205
McGillivary Maria Reading 7 maria.mcgillivary@scienceandtech.org 8331765
Kast Marissa Reading 7 marissa.kast@scienceandtech.org 8331225
Vess Michael Social Studies 7 michael.vess@scienceandtech.org 8331223
Randell Amer Social Studies 8 amer.randell@scienceandtech.org 8331766
Marr Betsy English 8 betsy.marr@scienceandtech.org 8331242
Downing Jonathan Math 8 jonathan.downing@scienceandtech.org 8331243
Groessel Laura English 8 laura.groessel@scienceandtech.org 8331767
Bergman Michael Science 8 michael.bergman@scienceandtech.org 8331770
Downing Samantah Math 8 samantha.schwager@scienceandtech.org 8331224
Brace Sarah SPED 8 sarah.brace@scienceandtech.org 8331283
Holder April Science 6 & 7 april.holder@scienceandtech.org 8331293
Taylor Aimee Music 7 & 8 aimee.taylor@scienceandtech.org 8331228
Kelley Alexander Computer Science 7 & 8 alexander.kelley@scienceandtech.org 8331231
Guisinger Mary Science 7 & 8 mary.guisinger@scienceandtech.org 8331234
Schneider Daniel Physical Ed All Grades daniel.schneider@scienceandtech.org 8331302
Lapis Stacy ELD All Grades staci.lapis@scienceandtech.org  
Hüebner Hannah Center Support Specialist Hive hannah.huebner@scienceandtech.org 8331371
Riney Hannah Center Support Specialist Hive hannah.riney@scienceandtech.org 8331803
Kellem Jessica Center Lead Teacher Hive jessica.kellem@scienceandtech.org 8331438
Johnson Sarah Center Support Specialist Hive sarah.johnson@scienceandtech.org 8331251
Kwong Gabriel Technology Specialist Office gabriel.kwong@scienceandtech.org 8331539