Contact Us / Hours

School Contact Information

School Phone Number:  (303) 802-4127

School Fax Number: (303) 524-6310

Location: 5590 Central Park Blvd Building 4, Denver, CO 80238 

Follow Us on Facebook!  www.facebook.com/dsstcghs 

 

Staff Contact

Use the contact information below to contact the founding staff at DSST: Conservatory Green High School.  Our main office line is (303) 802-4127, please leave a message when you call and we will return the call within 24 hours.  Summer office hours are 7:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m. Monday-Friday. 

Staff Name 

Role

Email

School Number 

Aviles, Victor

AP Spanish Language / AP Spanish Literature

Victor.Aviles@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Alanismunoz, Karla 

Center Program Paraprofessional

Karla.Alanismunoz@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Berstler,  Kevin

Introduction to Music / Music Production / Spanish 2

Kevin.Berstler@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Caravello, Jonathan 

Intro to Visual Arts / Graphic Design

Jonathan.Caravello@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Edwards, Willard Chad 

Physical Education 

Chad.Edwards@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Cleary, Molly

Special Education Teacher  

Molly.Cleary@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Cosby, Ryan

Center Program Support Specialist

Ryan.Cosby@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Curtis, Art

AP Government / Senior Projects

Arthur.Curtis@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Flores, Francisco

EPH 1 /  EPH 2 

Francisco.Flores@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Gonzalez (Cedillo), Maria

Senior Front Office Manager 

Maria.Cedillo@scienceandtech.org

303.802-4127

Gonzalez, Maria 

Front Office Assistant  

Maria.Gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Graham, Michelle

AP Language and Composition

Michelle.Graham@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Han, Jean

Math 2 

Jean.Han@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Heard, Elias 

Physics / Creative Engineering

Elias.Heard@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Hippenhammer, Alex 

Composition / Humanities

Alex.Hippenhammer@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Hysaw, Jaelen 

AP Biology / Biochemistry 

Jaelen.Hysaw@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Janci, Meghan 

School Director 

Meghan.Janci@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Joyner, Meriwether

AP Literature / AP Language

Meriwether.Joyner@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Kane, Elijah

AP US History 

Elijah.Kane@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Kimmell, Mallory 

Special Education Teacher

Mallory.Kimmell@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Kretz, Andrew

Internships / College Success

Andy.Kretz@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Leon, JJ

Center Program Paraprofessional

JJ.Leon@scienceandtech.org 

303-802-4127

Lewus, Dr. Joshua 

Engineering Apprentice Teacher

Joshua.Lewis@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4126

Love, Jalen

Dean of Students, Prep Academy 

Jalen.Love@scienceandtech.org 

303-802-4127

Lueders, Jacob

Special Education Teacher / Coordinator 

Jacob.Lueders@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

MacVittie, Nichole 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Interventions 

Nichole.MacVittie@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

McCarty, Patrick 

World History

Patrick.McCarty@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Medrano, Alexandra

ELD Coordinator and Instructor 

Alexandra.Medrano@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Miller, Micayla

Humanities

Micayla.Miller@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Monaghan, KC  

Biology / Chemistry 

KC.Stresak@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Morris, Michael

Technology Lead 

Michael.Morris@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Norris, Debanhi

Special Education Support Specialist 

Debahni.Norris@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Paulos, Sophonias

Special Education Apprentice Teacher

Sophonias.Paulos@sceinceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Perez, Mike 

Athletic Director 

Mike.Perez@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Perez,Teresa

American History / World History 

Teresa.Perez@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Reaven, Nathaniel

Associate School Director

Nathaniel.Reaven@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Rodriguez, Blaire

Chemistry

Blaire.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Ruskin, Lacey

Intro to Performing Arts 

Lacey.Ruskin@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

 Ryks, Nicole

Spanish 3 / EPH2 Teacher 

Nicole.Ryks@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Schultz, Chrissy Frona

Dean of Students, Senior Academy 

Frona.Schultz@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Schwartz ,Charlie

Math Apprentice Teacher

Charlie.Schwartz@scienceandtech.org 

303-802-4127

Seaman, Sarah

AP Calculus AB / AP Statistics

Sarah.Seaman@scienceandtech.org 

303-802-4127

Shields, PJ

Composition

Pierrette.Shields@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Smith, Shaye

English Language Development Teacher

Shaye.Smith@scienceandtech.org 

303-802-4127

Smolik-Valles, Ariel

Coordinator of College Success 

Ariel.Valles@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Somsky, Amanda 

Math 2H / Algebra 2H 

Amanda.Somsky@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Stephens, Brittany  

Math I

Brittany.Stephens@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Stevens, Marguerite

Spanish 1

Marguerite.Stevens@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Taylor, Kyla

AP Biology / AP Chemistry

Kyla.Taylor@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Temple, Rae

 AP Psychology / Computer Science

Rae.Temple2@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Thompson, Lauren

Center Program Paraprofessional 

Lauren.Thompson@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Wilkinson, Valerie

Director of College Success 

Valerie.Wilkinson@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127

Wilsey, Nicholas

Engineering 

Nick.Wilsey@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4127