Contact Us / Hours

School Contact Information

Note:  Regular hours of operation will begin August 7th, 2017.  In the meantime, we will return your calls and e-mails within 24 hours so please leave messages when you call.  DSST Public Schools staff will be unavailable June 10 - 25th for summer break.  We will return messages upon our return.  

School Phone Number:  (303) 802-4127

School Fax Number: (303) 524-6310

Permanent location beginning Fall 2018:  Paul Sandoval Campus - 5590 Central Park Blvd Building 4, Denver, CO 80238 

Follow Us on Facebook!  www.facebook.com/dsstcghs 

Join our text message group:  Text @cghornets to the number 81010 to join!


Hours of Operation

Note:  Regular hours of operation will begin August 7th, 2017.  In the meantime, we will return your calls and e-mails within 24 hours so please leave messages when you call.  DSST Public Schools staff will be unavailable June 10 - 25th for summer break.  We will return messages upon our return.  

Bell Schedule:

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursday, and Fridays:  8:00AM-3:25PM with 2nd dismissal at 4:15PM

Wednesdays:  8:00AM-2:15PM

Front Desk Hours

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursday, and Fridays:  7:40AM-4:30PM

Wednesdays:  8:00AM-2:15PM


Staff Contact

Use the contact information below to contact the founding staff at DSST: Conservatory Green High School.  Our main office line is (303) 802-4127, please leave a message when you call and we will return the call within 24 hours.  Regular office hours will start this summer when we are fully operational!

Staff Name Role E-mail Phone #
Adeel Khan School Director Adeel.Khan@scienceandtech.org (303) 802-4127
Maria Cedillo Office Manager Maria.Cedillo@scienceandtech.org (303) 802-4127
Mike Perez Athletic Director  Mike.Perez@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Amanda Cadena Associate Director  Amanda.Cadena@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Mcclellan Walcott

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Mcclellan.walcott@scienceandtech.org 30-802.4127
Nichole MacVittie Special Education Coordinator Nichole.Macvittie@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Valerie Wilkinson College Coordinator  Valerie.Wilkinson@scienceandtech.org  
Kaitlyn Allen 9th Grade Humanities Teacher Kaitlyn.Allen@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Kelly Meeder 9th Grade Humanities Teacher Kelly.Meeder@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Nick Wilsey 9th Grade Physics Teacher Nick.Wilsey@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Katherine Dilley  9th Grade Physics Teacher Katherine.Dilley@sciencenandtech.org 303-802-4127
Elias Heard 9th Grade Math Teacher Elias.Heard@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Corey Werner 9th Grade Math Teacher Corey.Werner@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Alexandra Medrano 9th Grade Spanish Teacher  Alexandra.Medrano@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Nate Reaven 9th Grade Composition Teacher Nathaniel.Reaven@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Gabriel Machado 9th /10th Grade Computer Science Teacher Gabriel.Machado@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Lacey Ruskin 9th/10th Performing Arts Teacher Lacey.Ruskin@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Jon Caravello 9th/10th Visual Arts Teacher  Jon.Caravello@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
John Walsh 9th Grade Special Education  John.Walsh@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
       
Chrissy Schultz 10th Grade English Teacher Chrissy Frona Schultz@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Meriwether Joyner 10th Grade English Teacher Meriwether.Joyner@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Kristen Cantin 10th Grade Math Teacher Kristen.Cantin@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Sarah Seaman 10th Grade Math Teacher Sarah.Seaman@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Ashley Williams 10th Grade Science Teacher Ashley.Williams@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Kyla Taylor 10th Grade Science Teacher  Kyla.Taylor@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127
Zach Carlson 10th Grade History Teacher Zach.Carlson@scienceandtech.org 303-802-4127