Athletics Overview

 

Hello Hornets, If you are interested in purchasing spirit wear please follow this link: 

The website is https://sportline.itemorder.com/

The sale code is  DSSTCGSTORE

if you have anny questions please contact Mr. Perez. mike.perez@scienceandtech.org. 

 

Our vision is to create a very strong sports program alongside our rigorous academic program.  If you have more questions about our future athletic offerings at DSST: Conservatory Green High School, please reach out to our Athletic Director, Mike Perez:  Mike.Perez@scienceandtech.org

Find our calendar for Athletics here:  http://www.dsstpublicschools.org/conservatory-green-high-school/athletics-calendar

Stay connected through text message reminders:

For Volleyball Families:  Text @CGHSV to 81010

For Soccer Families:  Text @CGHSSoc to 81010

DSST: CGHS Athletic Teams:  Cross country (Men/Women), Volleyball (Women), Soccer (Men/Women), Basketball (Men/Women),  Cheerleading (Men/Women)

Coaching Staff Info

Volleyball:

Allie Simon-asimon@uprepschool.org

Andy Kretz-andrew.kretz89@gmail.com

Cross Country-

Craig Wagner-cwagner@innmedgroup.com

Sarah Seaman- Sarah.seaman@scienceandtech.org

Boys Soccer-

Caleb Alvarado-caleb@calebalvarado.com

Samer Jizi- Samer.jizi@scienceandtech.org

Cheer-

Chantyl Phillips- Chantyl.Phillips@CenturyLink.com

Girls Basketball-

Makita Cotto-makitacotto@gmail.com

Rachel Cornet-rcornett14@gmail.com

Boys Basketball-

JV Team- MIke Perez- mike.perez@scienceandtech.org

Freshman Team- Isaiah Cockrell- isaiahc94@live.com

Girls Soccer-

Amy Infante-AMY_INFANTE@dpsk12.org

Kelly Meeder- kelly.meeder@scienceandtech.org

 

Additional on-campus sports offered through Northfield HS*:  Football, Golf, Softball, Swimming, Basetball, Track & Field, Lacrosse

*Our students are able to play any sport we do not offer for Northfield HS through our charter-district partnership.  We're thrilled that this allows additional opportunities on-campus for our students!

Any varsity level sports not offered by DSST CGHS may be played at a child's nearest home school or closest school to CGHS that offers a varsity program in that sport.  

Spanish version of updated athletic newsletter


 


Mike Perez

Athletic Director/PE Teacher

DSST: Conservatory Green

Mike.perez@scienceandtech.org