Staff Contact Information

LEADERSHIP TEAM CONTACT INFO

You can use the email addresses below to reach members of the Leadership Team. If you need to reach a teacher or staff member, please call the main office at 303-524-6320.

Puede utilizar las direcciones de correo electrónicos a continuación para llegar a los miembros del equipo de liderazgo. Si necesita comunicarse con un maestro o miembro del personal, porfavor llame a la oficina al 303-524-6320.

Libby Brien

School Director

libby.brien@scienceandtech.org

Jacquelyn Seigle

Associate School Director

jacquelyn.seigle@scienceandtech.org

Shannon Feeney

Associate School Director shannon.feeney@scienceandtech.org

Justin Jenings

Dean of Students

justin.jenings@scienceandtech.org

Amanda Bramble

Dean of Students

amanda.bramble@scienceandtech.org

Briana Mesa

Dean of Students

briana.mesa@scienceandtech.org

Gigi Zarzuela

Director of Curriculum & Instruction  gigi.zarzuela@scienceandtech.org

Aly Yanez

Office Manager

aly.yanez@scienceandtech.org