Staff Contact Information

Leadership Team Contact Info

You can use the email addresses and direct phone numbers below to reach members of the Leadership Team. If you need to reach a teacher or staff member, please see below for their voicemail extensions.

Puede utilizar las direcciones de correo electrónico y números de teléfono directos a continuación para llegar a los miembros del equipo de liderazgo. Si necesita comunicarse con un maestro o miembro del personal, vea a continuación las extensiones de su correo de voz.

Leadership Team Member

Role

E-Mail

Erica Aragon

Office Manager

Erica.Aragon@scienceandtech.org

Gayle Bell 

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction of Interventions

Gayle.Bell@scienceandtech.org

Tyler Cobb Dean In Training

Tyler.Cobb@scienceandtech.org

Analise Gonzalez-Fine

Director of College Success

Analise.Gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

Ashley Fellows

Prep Academy Dean of Students

Ashley.Fellows@scienceandtech.org

Becca Meyer

School Director

Becca.Meyer@scienceandtech.org

Bill Knous

Interim School Director

William.Knous@scienceandtech.org

Curt Slaughter

Athletic Director

Curt.Slaughter@scienceandtech.org

Charles Ferrer

Manager of College  Success & Internships

Charles.Ferrer@scienceandtech.org

Jesse Heaton

Senior Academy Dean of Students

Jesse.Heaton@scienceandtech.org

Josh Wright

Associate Director

Josh.Wright@scienceandtech.org

Lauren Reibstein  Director of Curriculum and Instruction 

Lauren.Reibstein@scienceandtech.org


Staff Contact Info/Extensions

You can use the extensions below to leave a voicemail for any of the staff listed. These are not direct lines. School administrators have direct lines (above); teachers and staff have voicemail extensions.

Puede usar las extensiones siguientes para dejar un correo de voz para cualquiera de los miembros del equipo. No son líneas directas. Los administradores escolares tienen líneas directas (arriba); los maestros y el personal tienen extensiones de correo de voz.

Staff Name

Prep Academy/Senior Acdemy 

Title Email

Extension

Adams,Khala PA World History Teacher khala.adams@scienceandtech.org 8041324
Andersson,Stephanie PA Integrated Algebra/Geometery stephanie.andersson@scienceandtech.org 8041335
Baker,Maria PA/SA Spanish 2

maria.baker@scienceandtech.org

8041332
Bentz, Lauren SA AP Chemistry

lauren.bentz@scienceandtech.org

8041235
Bergman,Michael SA Biology/AP Biology

michael.bergman@scienceandtech.org

8021339
Billman,Timothy PA Chemistry

timothy.billman@scienceandtech.org

8041234
Bode, Felicia PA ELD Teacher

felicia.bode@scienceandtech.org

8041342
Boumphrey, Matthew PA Chemistry

matthew.boumphrey@scienceandtech.org

8041234
Brigham, David PA/SA Computer Science  david.brigham@scienceandtech.org

8041243

Brooks-gates,Tricia SA Spanish 2

tricia.brooks-gates@scienceandtech.org

8041332
Bultema,Kristoff PA Humanities

kristoff.bultema@scienceandtech.org

8041225
Calvo,Alejandra PA Math Apprentice Teacher alejandra.calvo@scienceandtech.org 8041334
Coddington,Holly PA World Literature

holly.coddington@scienceandtech.org

8041222
Davies,Kendall SA Coordinator of College Success kendall.davies@scienceandtech.org N/A
Dominguez,Ariana SA EPH 2/AP Spanish Literature ariana.dominguez@scienceandtech.org 8041323
Fishman, Schuyler SA Environmental Science/AP Environmental Science schuyler.fishman@scienceandtech.org 8041242
Gallagher, David PA Integrated Algebra/Geometry david.gallaher@scienceandtech.org 8041333

Garcia, Jose

PA EPH-1 jose.garciamachado@scienceandtech.org 8041346
Gelb,Ashley PA Composition ashley.gelb@scienceandtech.org

8041342

Gibbs,Angie SA AP Spanish

angelica.gibbs@scienceandtech.org

8041345
Gilhuly,Lauren SA Senior Projects lauren.gilhuly@scienceandtech.org

8041237

Gitlin,Matthew SA Alegbra 2/Pre Calc Honors matthew.gitlin@scienceandtech.org 8041336
Hoeft,Richard PA/SA Technical Support Coordinator richard.hoeft@scienceandtech.org 8041005
Heffron,Mark SA

Pre Calc/Calc AB

mark.heffron@scienceandtech.org 8041332
Jones, Chris PA Student Support christopher.jones@scienceandtech.org

8041238

 

Kelso, Michael PA Integrated Algebra/Geometery michael.kelso@scienceandtech.org 8041335
Kennelly, Christine PA Integrated Algebra/Geometery christine.kennelly@scienceandtech.org 8041334
Kennelly,Zach SA Pyschology/Civics

zachary.kennelly@scienceandtech.org

8041242
Kridner, Diane PA Humanities diane.kridner@scienceandtech.org

8041236

Lily, Amy PA/SA Entreprenuership amy.lily@scienceandtech.org

8041342

Martin,Holly PA ELD Coordinator holly.martin@scienceandtech.org

8041238

Marasco,Hope PA Physics(9th Grade) hope.marasco@scienceandtech.org

8041244

Mortellaro,Sam SA AP Physics/Pre Calc sam.mortellaro@scienceandtech.org 8041245
Murphy,Patrick SA AP American History patrick.murphy@scienceandtech.org 8041325

Randall,Josh

SA Senior English josh.randall@scienceandtech.org 8041224
Reed, Heather SA American Literature heather.reed@scienceandtech.org 8041237

Rice,Haley

PA/SA Visual Arts haley.rice@scienceandtech.org 8041343
Sheldrake,Eric PA Physics (9th Grade) eric.sheldrake@scienceandtech.org 8041241
Sims,Tori PA ELD Interventionist tori.simms@scienceandtech.org

8041241

Swick-Ziller,Renee PA Humanities renee.swick@scienceandtech.org

8041243

Taylor,Dan PA World History daniel.taylor@scienceandtech.org

8041341

Tago,Luisa PA/SA Front Office Assistant luisa.tago@scienceandtech.org 8041004
Vargas, Nancy PA/SA Social Worker nancy.vargas@scienceandtech.org

8041431

Vayda,Brynn PA World Literature brynn.vayda@scienceandtech.org

8041223

Wellum,Justin SA Manager of College Success justin.wellum@scienceandtech.org N/A
Whitham,Michelle PA/SA Pyschologist michelle.whitham@scienceandtech.org

8041431

Williams,Albert PA Special Ed Teacher albert.williams@scienceandtech.org 8041238