Staff Contact Information

Leadership Team Contact Info

You can use the email addresses and direct phone numbers below to reach members of the Leadership Team. If you need to reach a teacher or staff member, please see below for their voicemail extensions.

Puede utilizar las direcciones de correo electrónico y números de teléfono directos a continuación para llegar a los miembros del equipo de liderazgo. Si necesita comunicarse con un maestro o miembro del personal, vea a continuación las extensiones de su correo de voz.

Leadership Team Member

Role

E-Mail

Erica Aragon

Office Manager

Erica.Aragon@scienceandtech.org

Gayle Bell 

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction of Interventions

Gayle.Bell@scienceandtech.org

Analise Gonzalez-Fine

Director of College Success

Analise.Gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

Ashley Fellows

Prep Academy Dean of Students

Ashley.Fellows@scienceandtech.org

Becca Meyer

School Director

Becca.Meyer@scienceandtech.org

Bill Knous

School Director in Training

William.Knous@scienceandtech.org

Curt Slaughter

Athletic Director

Curt.Slaughter@scienceandtech.org

Charles Ferrer

Manager of College  Success & Internships

Charles.Ferrer@scienceandtech.org

Jesse Heaton

Senior Academy Dean of Students

Jesse.Heaton@scienceandtech.org

Josh Wright

Associate Director

Josh.Wright@scienceandtech.org

Lauren Reibstein  Director of Curriculum and Instruction 

Lauren.Reibstein@scienceandtech.org

Staff Voicemail Extensions

You can use the extensions below to leave a voicemail for any of the staff listed. These are not direct lines. School administrators have direct lines (above); teachers and staff have voicemail extensions.

Puede usar las extensiones siguientes para dejar un correo de voz para cualquiera de los miembros del equipo. No son líneas directas. Los administradores escolares tienen líneas directas (arriba); los maestros y el personal tienen extensiones de correo de voz.

Staff Name

Prep Academy/Senior Acdemy 

Title Email

Extension

Amy Lily 

Both

Entreprenuership amy.lily@scienceandtech.org 8041334

Annika Pittman

SA

Senior English annika.pittman@scienceandtech.org

8041244

Ariana Dominguez

Both

EPH2 & AP Span ariana.dominguez@scienceandtech..org

8041323

Ashley Fellows

PA

Prep Academy Dean ashley.fellows@scienceandtech.org

8041740

Breana Romero-Klein

Both

Special Education/Case Manager  breana.romero@scienceandtech.org

8041238

Christopher Jones

Both Special Education  christopher.jones@scienceandtech.org 8041238

Daniel Taylor

Both World History daniel.taylor@scienceandtech.org 8041324

David Gallagher

PA Integrated Algebra/Geometry II david.gallagher@scienceandtech.org 8041341

Emma Handziuk

SA

Biology/ AP Biology emma.handziuk@scienceandtech.org

8041339

Holly Coddington

PA World Literature holly.coddington@scienceandtech.org 8041245

Heather Reed

SA

American Literature  heather.reed@scienceandtech.org

8041237

Holly Martin

Both English Language Development  holly.martin@scienceandtech.org 8041225/ 8041341

Isabelle Stillman

Both

American Literature/Composition isabelle.stillman@scienceandtech.org

8041236

Jacob Quattrini

SA

Physics( 9th grade) jacob.quattrini@scienceandtech.org

8041243

Jason Williams

PA

Integrated Algebra/Geometery I jason.williams@scienceandtech.org

8041334

Jeffrey Kim

SA

Psychology  jeffrey.kim@scienceandtech.org

8041343

Joah Chun

PA

Math 2/ Pre-Calucluus  joah.chun@scienceandtech.org

804133

Joy Wood

Both

Computer Science Teacher  joy.wood@sciencandtech.org

8041245

Justin Wellum

Both Coordinator of College Success justin.wellum@scienceandtech.org 8042340
 
 

Khala Adams

PA World History
 
khala.adams@scienceandtech.org 8041324

Kristoff Bultema

PA Humanities  kristoff.bultema@scienceandtech.org 8041225

Lauren Gilhuly

SA

Senior Projects lauren.gilhuly@sciencandtech.org

8041242

Lauren Bentz

PA

Chemistry  lauren.sampley@scienceandtech.org

8041235

Luisa Tago

HS

Office Assitant luisa.tago@scienceandtech.org

8041004

Mark Heffron

PA

Pre-Calculus/ Calculus mark.heffron@scienceandtech.org

8041332

Maria Baker

SA Spanish maria.baker@scienceandtech.org 8041322

Matthew Gitlin

SA Algegra II matthew.gitlin@scienceandtech.org 8041336

Matthew Kozlowski

PA World Literature matthew.kozlowski@scienceandtech.org 8041223

Nancy Vargas

Both

Social Worker nancy.vargas@scienceandtech.org

8041431

Noah Stout

SA

Civics noah.stout@scienceandtech.org

8041332

Patrick Murphy

SA

US History/AP patrick.murphy@scienceandtech.org

8041325

Renee Swick-Ziller

PA

Humanities renee.swick@scienceandtech.org

8041222

Richard Hoeft

Both Tech Specialist richard.hoeft@scienceandtech.org

8331149

 
 

Rose Martinez

SA

Spanish 2&3/AP rose.martinez@scienceandtech.org

8041345

Tyler Cobb

Both

Student Support Coordinator tyler.cobb@scienceandtech.org

8041245

Schuyler Fishman

SA

Environmental Science/ AP schuyler.fishman@scienceandtech.org 8041242
Matthew Kozlowski PA World Literature  matthew.kozlowski@scienceandtech.org

8041223

Matthew Boumphrey PA Chemistry (10th grade) matthew.boumphrey@scienceandtech.org

8041234

Haley Rice Both Art/ Digital Art haley.rice@scienceandtech.org

8041241

Hope Marasco PA Physics (9th grade ) hope.marasco@scienceandtech.org

8041244

Sarah Archuletta  HS Integrated Algebra/Geometery  sarah.archuletta@scienceandtech.org 8041335
Susanne Salce  HS Spanish susie.salce@scienceandtech.org

8041346

Zachary, Leins HS Chemistry Apprentice Teacher zach.leins@scienceandtech.org 8041235/ 8041339