Staff Contact Information

Administrative Team

Name Position Email
Rebecca Bloch Campus Director rebecca.bloch@scienceandtech.org
Kelsey Moore Associate School Director - Culture kelsey.moore@scienceandtech.org
Graham Wynings Associate School Director - Instruction Graham.Wynings@scienceandtech.org
Linnea Rudeen Director of Campus Operations linnea.rudeen@scienceandtech.org
Misha Hudak Director of Special Services Misha.Hudak@scienceandtech.org
Zachary Kennelly 6th Grade Dean Zachary.Kennelly@scienceandtech.org
Chris Carter 7th Grade Dean Chris.Carter@scienceandtech.org
Kiersten Ellefsen 8th Grade Dean Kiersten.Ellefsen@scienceandtech.org
Victoria Cruz 8th Grade Co-Dean Victoria.Cruz@scienceandtech.org
Sevve Stember DCI Sevve.Stember@scienceandtech.org
Meg LaFarge DCI Meg.Lafarge@scienceandtech.org
Karina Rodriguez Front Office Manager  Karina.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org
Blanca Gonzalez Front Office Assistant Blanca.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org 
Derrik McFadden Technical Support Coordinator Derrik.mcfadden@scienceandtech.org
DeEdra Dangerfield Athletic Director DeEdra.Dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

 

 6th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email
Tim Nelson English Tim.Nelson@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau English Jasa.Rosseau@scienceandtech.org
Adelin Burgos Math Adelin.Burgos@scienceandtech.org
Dylan Jensen Math Dylan.Jensen@scienceandtech.org
Dean Jeriorkowski Social Studies Dean.Jeziorkowski@scienceandtech.org
Ryan Witt Science Ryan.Witt@scienceandtech.org
Kathryn Romelczyk ELD Katie.Romelczyk@scienceandtech.org
Maria Gordon STEM Maria.Gordon@scienceandtech.org

 

7th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email
Danika Conolly English Danika.Conolly@scienceandtech.org
Wade Cole English Wade.Cole@scienceandtech.org
Altricia Wilson Math Altricia.Wilson@scienceandtech.org
Derek Lange Math Derek.Lange@scienceandtech.org
Dane Hyman Social Studies Dane.Hyman@scienceandtech.org
Emily Burkhardt Science Teacher Emily.Burkhardt@scienceandtech.org

 

8th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email
Chrissy Pantoja English chrissy.pantoja@scienceandtech.or
Eliot Sill English Eliot.Sill@scienceandtech.org
Shea Young  Math Shea.Young@scienceandtech.org
Isabel Chaltas Math Isabel.Chaltas@scienceandtech.org
Shae King Social Studies shae.seagraves@scienceandtech.org
Vince Maeda Science Vincent.Maeda@scienceandtech.org

 

SPED and Mental Health Team

Name Position Email
Jessica Bride SPED 6th and 7th Grade Jessica.Bride@scienceandtech.org
Paige Adams
SPED 6th and 7th Grade paige.adams@scienceandtech.org
Candyce Miller SPED 8th Grade Candyce.Miller@scienceandtech.org
Alex Wirth
Social Worker alexandra.wirth@scienceandtech.org
Megan Casimir
Social Worker megan.casimir@scienceandtech.org

 

Electives Team

Name Position Email
Blake Stepan Performing Arts Blake.Stepan@scienceandtech.org
Kurt Ogbewele Physical Education Kurt.Ogbewele@scienceandtech.org
Andre Felix Physical Education Andre.Felix@scienceandtech.org