Staff Contact Information

 Leadership Team


Name Position Email
Grant Erwin Campus Director
Misha Hudak Middle School Director
Ian McIntire School Director in Training
Lauren Abuhadema School Director in Training 
Kelsey Moore Associate School Director
Victoria Cruz Director of Operations
Meg LaFarge Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dustin Hansen Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Niket Patel Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Amanda Palenchar Dean of Students
Eric Hill Dean of Students
Chris Carter Dean of Students
Harold Sanchez Community Engagement Coordinator


Front Office Team

Lili Chavez Front Office Manager
Blanca Gonzalez Front Office Assistant


 Mental Health

Alex Wirth Social Worker
Sarah Goldstein Social Worker
Megan Casimir Social Worker


Christian Wigert Tech Manager


Athletic Director

De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director


Facilities Manager

Lane Burgess Facilities Manager


    Instructional Staff

Name Position Email
Hannah Pfotenhauer 6th Grade ELA
Dean Jez 6th Grade SS
Teri Jones-Young 6th Grade Math
Meg Lanthier 6th Grade Science
Paige Adams 6th Grade SpEd
Grace Kim 6th Grade ELD
Chrissy Pantoja 8th/9th SpEd
Emily Burkhardt 7th Grade Science
Danika Conolly 7th Grade ELA
Dane Hyman 7th Grade SS
Katie Romelczyk 7th Grade ELD
Wilson Koontz 7th Grade SpEd
Lindsey Gish 7th Grade Math
Tim Nelson 8th Grade ELA
Patrick Mahoney 8th Grade Math
Vince Maeda 8th Grade Science
Brian Scott 8th Grade SS
Patty Atkinson 8th/9th SpEd
Tyler Randolph 8th Grade ELD
Andre Felix MS P.E Health
Blake Stepan Music
Brandon Davis STEM
Leandro Sinco Apprentice Teacher
Eva Haraldsdottir Apprentice Teacher
Amelia Gonzalez Apprentice Teachers *email coming soon*