Staff Contact Information

 Leadership Team

 

Name Position Email
Grant Erwin Campus Director grant.erwin@scienceandtech.org
Misha Hudak Middle School Director misha.hudak@scienceandtech.org
Ian McIntire School Director in Training ian.mcintire@scienceandtech.org
Lauren Abuhadema School Director in Training lauren.abuhadema@scienceandtech.org 
Kelsey Moore Associate School Director kelsey.moore@scienceandtech.org
Victoria Cruz Director of Operations victoria.cruz@scienceandtech.org
Meg LaFarge Director of Curriculum & Instruction meg.lafarge@scienceandtech.org
Dustin Hansen Director of Curriculum & Instruction dustin.hansen@scienceandtech.org
Niket Patel Director of Curriculum & Instruction niket.patel@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Palenchar Dean of Students amanda.palenchar@scienceandtech.org
Eric Hill Dean of Students eric.hill@scienceandtech.org
Chris Carter Dean of Students chris.carter@scienceandtech.org
Harold Sanchez Community Engagement Coordinator harold.sanchez@scienceandtech.org

 

Front Office Team

Lili Chavez Front Office Manager  liliana.chavez@scienceandtech.org
Blanca Gonzalez Front Office Assistant blanca.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

 

 Mental Health

Alex Wirth Social Worker alex.wirth@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Goldstein Social Worker sarah.goldstein@scienceandtech.org
Megan Casimir Social Worker megan.casimir@scienceandtech.org

Tech

Christian Wigert Tech Manager christian.wigert@scienceandtech.org

 

Athletic Director

De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director deedra.dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

 

Facilities Manager

Lane Burgess Facilities Manager lane_burgess@dpsk12.org

 

    Instructional Staff

Name Position Email
Hannah Pfotenhauer 6th Grade ELA hannah.pfotenhauer@scienceandtech.org
Dean Jez 6th Grade SS dean.jez@scienceandtech.org
Teri Jones-Young 6th Grade Math teri.young@scienceandtech.org
Meg Lanthier 6th Grade Science meg.lanthier@scienceandtech.org
Paige Adams 6th Grade SpEd paige.adams@scienceandtech.org
Grace Kim 6th Grade ELD grace.kim@scienceandtech.org
Chrissy Pantoja 8th/9th SpEd chrissy.pantoja@scienceandtech.org
Emily Burkhardt 7th Grade Science emily.burkhardt@scienceandtech.org
Danika Conolly 7th Grade ELA danika.conolly@scienceandtech.org
Dane Hyman 7th Grade SS dane.hyman@scienceandtech.org
Katie Romelczyk 7th Grade ELD katie.romelczyk@scienceandtech.org
Wilson Koontz 7th Grade SpEd wilson.koontz@scienceandtech.org
Lindsey Gish 7th Grade Math lindsey.gish@scienceandtech.org
Tim Nelson 8th Grade ELA tim.nelson@scienceandtech.org
Patrick Mahoney 8th Grade Math patrick.mahoney@scienceandtech.org
Vince Maeda 8th Grade Science vince.maeda@scienceandtech.org
Brian Scott 8th Grade SS brian.scott@scienceandtech.org
Patty Atkinson 8th/9th SpEd patty.atkinson@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Randolph 8th Grade ELD tyler.randolph@scienceandtech.org
Andre Felix MS P.E Health andre.felix@scienceandtech.org
Blake Stepan Music blake.stepan@scienceandtech.org
Brandon Davis STEM brandon.davis@scienceandtech.org
Leandro Sinco Apprentice Teacher leandro.sinco@scienceandtech.org
Eva Haraldsdottir Apprentice Teacher eva.haraldsdottir@scienceandtech.org
Amelia Gonzalez Apprentice Teachers *email coming soon*