Staff Contact Information & Bios

Administrative Team

Name Position Email BIO
Grant Erwin School Director Grant.Erwin@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jon Tyrell School Director in Training Jon.Tyrrell@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kelsey Moore Associate School Director - Culture Kelsey.Moore@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Graham Wynings Associate School Director - Instruction Graham.Wynings@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Misha Hudak DCI Misha.Hudak@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Meg LaFarge DCI Meg.Lafarge@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kiersten Ellefsen 6th Grade Dean Kiersten.Ellefsen@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Chris Carter 7th Grade Dean Chris.Carter@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Victoria Cruz 8th Grade Dean Victoria.Cruz@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Karina Rodriguez Front Office Manager  Karina.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Blanca Gonzalez Front Office Assistant Blanca.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org  Click Here
Derrik McFadden Technical Support Coordinator Derrik.mcfadden@scienceandtech.org  
DeEdra Dangerfield Director of Athletics Cole Campus DeEdra.Dangerfield@scienceandtech.org  

 

 6th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email BIO
Tim Nelson English Tim.Nelson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Grace Kim English Grace.Kim@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Adelin Burgos Math Adelin.Burgos@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Dylan Jensen Math Dylan.Jensen@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Dean Jez Social Studies Dean.Jeziorkowski@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Thomas Calhoun Science Thomas.Calhoun@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kathryn Romelczyk ELD Katie.Romelczyk@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

7th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email BIO
Danika Conolly English Danika.Conolly@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Hannah Pfotenhauer English Hannah.Pfotenhauer@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rachel Wagner Math Rachel.Wagner@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Derek Lange Math Derek.Lange@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Dane Hyman Social Studies Dane.Hyman@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Emily Burkhardt Science Emily.Burkhardt@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Danielle Yette Student Support Specialist Danielle.Yette@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

8th Grade Teachers

Name Position Email BIO
Chrissy Pantoja English chrissy.pantoja@scienceandtech.or Click Here
Eliot Sill English Eliot.Sill@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Patrick Mahoney Math Pat.Mahoney@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Teri Jones Math Teri.Young@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Brian Scott Social Studies Brian.Scott@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Vince Maeda Science Vincent.Maeda@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Tyler Randolph ELD Tyler.Randolph@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

SPED and Mental Health Team

Name Position Email BIO
Jessica Bride SPED 6th and 7th Grade Jessica.Bride@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Paige Adams
SPED 6th and 7th Grade paige.adams@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Patty Atkinson SPED 7th and 8th Patty.Atkinson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Megan Bhatia
Student Support Specialist Megan.Bhatia@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Megan Casimir
Social Worker megan.casimir@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Lindsey Sandoval Social Worker Lindsey.Sandoval@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Electives Team

Name Position Email BIO
Leanne Frisinger Art Leanne.Frisinger@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Blake Stepan Performing Arts Blake.Stepan@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kurt Ogbewele Physical Education Kurt.Ogbewele@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Andre Felix Physical Education/Middle School Athletic Director Andre.Felix@scienceandtech.org Click Here