Staff Contact Information & Bios

 

Name

Position

Email

Tim Nelson

6th English

tim.nelson@scienceandtech.org

Grace Kim

6th English

grace.kim@scienceandtech.org

Addie Burgos

6th Math

adelin.burgos@scienceandtech.org

Lindsey Gish

6/7 Math

lindsey.gish@scienceandtech.org

Dean Jez

6th Social Studies

dean.jeziorkowski@scienceandtech.org

Brandon Davis

6th Science

brandon.davis@scienceandtech.org

Blake Stepan

Elective

blake.stepan@scienceandtech.org

Saryn Willkie

Paraprofessional

saryn.willkie@scienceandtech.org

Katie Romelczyk

ELD

katie.romelczyk@scienceandtech.org

Tyler Randolph

ELD

tyler.randolph@scienceandtech.org

Danika Conolly

7th English

danika.conolly@scienceandtech.org

Hannah Pfotenhauer

7th English

hannah.pfotenhauer@scienceandtech.org

Rachel Wagner

7th Math

rachel.wagner@scienceandtech.org

Dane Hyman

7th Social Studies

dane.hyman@scienceandtech.org

Emily Burkhardt

7th Science

emily.burkhardt@scienceandtech.org

Andre Felix

Elective

andre.felix@scienceandtech.org

Paige Adams

Special Education - 6/7 pull out

paige.adams@scienceandtech.org

Chrissy Pantoja

8th English

chrissy.pantoja@scienceandtech.org

Eliot Sill

8th English

eliot.sill@scienceandtech.org

Patrick Mahoney

8th Math

pat.mahoney@scienceandtech.org

Teri Jones

8th Math

teri.young@scienceandtech.org

Wilson Koontz

SPED

wilson.koontz@scienceandtech.org

Brian Scott

8th Social Studies

brian.scott@scienceandtech.org

Vince Maeda

8th Science

vincent.maeda@scienceandtech.org

Patty Atkinson

Special Education-7/8

patty.atkinson@scienceandtech.org

Danielle Yette

Teacher At Large

danielle.yette@scienceanddtech.org

Grant Erwin

School Director

grant.erwin@scienceandtech.org

Kelsey Moore

Associate School Director - Culture

kelsey.moore@scienceandtech.org

Graham Wynings

Associate School Director - Instruction

graham.wynings@scienceandtech.org

Meg LaFarge

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

meg.lafarge@scienceandtech.org

Misha Hudak

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

misha.hudak@scienceandtech.org

Kristie Servis

Associate School Director

kristie.servis@scienceandtech.org

Chris Carter

7th Grade Dean

chris.carter@scienceandtech.org

Victoria Cruz

8th Grade Dean

victoria.cruz@scienceandtech.org

Megan Casimir

FT Social Worker

megan.casimir@scienceandtech.org

Sarah Goldstein

0.5 Social Worker

sarah.goldstein@scienceandtech.org

Blanca Gonzalez

Office Assistant

blanca.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org