Staff Contact Information

Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Grant Erwin Campus Director grant.erwin@scienceandtech.org
Ian McIntire School Director in Training ian.mcintire@scienceandtech.org
Lauren Abuhadema School Director in Training lauren.abuhadema@scienceandtech.org 
Kelsey Moore Associate School Director kelsey.moore@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Palenchar Dean of Students amanda.palenchar@scienceandtech.org
Eric Hill Dean of Students eric.hill@scienceandtech.org
Chris Carter Dean of Students chris.carter@scienceandtech.org
Victoria Cruz Director of Operations victoria.cruz@scienceandtech.org
Meg LaFarge Director of Curriculum and Instruction meg.lafarge@scienceandtech.org
Niket Patel Director of Curriculum and Instruction niket.patel@scienceandtech.org
Dustin Hansen Director of Curriculum and Instruction dustin.hansen@scienceandtech.org
Harold Sanchez Community Engagement Coordinator harold.sanchez@scienceandtech.org

 

Front Office Team

Lili Chavez Front Office Manager  liliana.chavez@scienceandtech.org
Blanca Gonzalez Front Office Assistant blanca.gonzalez@scienceandtech.org

 

 Mental Health

Alex Wirth Social Worker alex.wirth@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Goldstein Social Worker sarah.goldstein@scienceandtech.org
Megan Casimir Social Worker megan.casimir@scienceandtech.org

 

College Placement & Internships

Brenda Diaz-Olivas Campus Director of College Success brenda.diazolivas@scienceandtech.org
Sophia Carpiniello Campus Coordinator of College Success sophia.carpiniello@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau Internship Coordinator jasa.rosseau@scienceandtech.org

 

Tech

Christian Wigert Tech Manager christian.wigert@scienceandtech.org

 

Athletic Director

De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director deedra.dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

 

Facilities Manager

Lane Burgess Facilities Manager lane_burgess@dpsk12.org

 

Instructional Staff

Name Subject Email
Jessica Glime Music jessica.glime@scienceandtech.org
Elissa Long Math 1 elissa.jensen@scienceandtech.org
Rebecca Luetjen World Literature rebecca.luetjen@scienceandtech.org
Jessa Forth Composition jessica.forthofer@scienceandtech.org
Dara Zack Humanities dara.zack@scienceandtech.org
Laura Rieder ELD laura.rieder@scienceandtech.org
Ellianna Nixon ELD ellianna.nixon@scienceandtech.org
Morgen Holt Environment Science / AP Psychology morgen.holt@scienceandtech.org
Gabriel Negri Spanish 1 & 2 gabriel.negri@scienceandtech.org
Derek Lange Math 2 / Alg 2 Honors derek.lange@scienceandtech.org
Jane Hernandez EPH 2 / AP Spanish jane.hernandez@scienceandtech.org
Keith Burgess HS PE keith.burgess@scienceandtech.org
Emily Wagner E-Ship Pathways emily.wagner@scienceandtech.org
Chris Rivas World History christopher.rivas@scienceandtech.org
Sadia Aziz Chemistry sadia.aziz@scienceandtech.org
Brianna Wyckoff American Lit & AP Lang brianna.wyckoff@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Self Alg 2/ Calc taylor.self@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Manke Pre Calc / Statistics tyler.manke@scienceandtech.org
Sara Rohrbaugh Bio/ AP Bio sara.rohrbaugh@scienceandtech.org
Nelson Dubon US History / AP US History nelson.dubon@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau Senior English jasa.rosseau@scienceandtech.org
Paul Wright Engineering Pathway paul.wright@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Roese AP Comp Sci tyler.roese@scienceandtech.org
Hassan Sharp SpEd (10th-12th Math) hassan.sharp@scienceandtech.org
Rachel Seto-Templeton SpEd rachel.templeton@scienceandtech.org
Chrissy Pantoja SpEd chrissy.pantoja@scienceandtech.org
Megan Schierbeck AN Center Director megan.schierbeck@scienceandtech.org
James Peiker AN Para james.peiker@scienceandtech.org
Susan Wolf AN Para susan.wolf@scienceandtech.org 
Amanda Molinar AN Para amanda.molinar@scienceandtech.org
Megan Zink Apprentice Teacher megan.zink@scienceandtech.org
Mark Wasson Apprentice Teacher mark.wasson@scienceandtech.org