Staff Contact Information

Admin Team

Name Position Email
Rebecca Bloch Campus Director rebecca.bloch@scienceandtech.org
Lia Brunner High School Director lia.brunner@scienceandtech.org
Ian McIntire Associate School Director ian.mcintire@scienceandtech.org
Ferron Morgan DCI ferron.morgan@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Palenchar Senior Academy Dean amanda.palenchar@scienceandtech.org
Eric Hill Prep Academy Dean eric.hill@scienceandtech.org
Linnea Rudeen Director of Operations linnea.rudeen@scienceandtech.org
Lili Chavez Front Office Manager  liliana.chavez@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Molinar Front Office Assistant amanda.molinar@scienceandtech.org
Derrik McFadden Technical Support Coordinator derrik.mcfadden@scienceandtech.org
Alex Wirth Social Worker alex.wirh@scienceandtech.org
Misha Hudak Director of Special Services misha.hudak@scienceandtech.org
Maggie Dering Internship Coordinator margaret.dering@scienceandtech.org
Gabriel Godoy Director of College Placement gabriel.godoy@scienceandtech.org
Brenda Diaz Assistant Director of College Placement brenda.diazolivas@scienceandtech.org
De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director deedra.dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

Prep Academy Teachers

Name Subject Email
Patty Atkinson Para Professional patty.atkinson@scienceandtech.org
Ira Bigelow Performing Arts ira.bigelow@scienceandtech.org
Keith Burgess PE keith.burgess@scienceandtech.org
Kara Dixon Para Professional kara.dixon@scienceandtech.org
Jessa Forthofer Composition jessa.forthofer@scienceandtech.org
Morgen Holt Physics mogen.holt@scienceandtech.org
Rebecca Luetjen Humanities rebecca.luetjen@scienceandtech.org
Caleb Petersen Physics & Engineering caleb.petersen@scienceandtech.org
Hailey Triggs 9th Grade Math hailey.triggs@scienceandtech.org
Dara Zack Composition dara.zack@scienceandtech.org
Sadia Aziz Chemistry sadia.aziz@scienceandtech.org
Courtney DeAnda Spanish 1 & 2 courtney.deanda@scienceandtech.org
Carlo DePena SNS 1 & 2 carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Jane Hernandez SNS 1 & 2 jane.hernandez@scienceandtech.org
Erika Petersen World Lit erika.petersen@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Roese 10th Grade Math tyler.roese@scienceandtech.org
Emnet Shibre Chemistry emnet.shibre@scienceandtech.org
Jeff Tissue 9th & 10th Grade Math jeffrey.tissue@scienceandtech.org
Emily Wagner World History emily.wagner@scienceandtech.org
Kelly Weber SPED Prep Academy Math kelly.weber@scienceandtech.org

 Senior Academy Teachers

Name Subject Email
Zach Baca Senior Academy Math zackary.baca@scienceandtech.org
Jesusa Cabarcas Senior Academy Spanish jesusa.cabarcas@scienceandtech.org
Whitney FitzPatrick SPED Senior Academy whitney.fitzpatrick@scienceandtech.org
Kathleen Frank American Lit kathleen.dyer@scienceandtech.org
Sara Rohrbaugh Biology sara.rohrbaugh@scienceandtech.org
Jennifer Ruddle Science Elective jennifer.ruddle@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Self Algebra 2/ Calc taylor.self@scienceandtech.org
Rachel Seto SpEd rachel.seto@scienceandtech.org
Stephen Karnes 12th Grade English stephen.karnes@scienceandtech.org
Kristin Wallace Science Elective AT kristin.wallace@scienceandtech.org