Staff Contact Information

High School Admin

Name Position Email
Lia Brunner School Director lia.brunner@scienceandtech.org
Ian McIntire School Director in Training ian.mcintire@scienceandtech.org
Ferron Morgan DCI & Director of Ops ferron.morgan@scienceandtech.org
Katherine Khis Director of Corriculum and Instruction katherine.khis@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Palenchar Senior Academy Dean amanda.palenchar@scienceandtech.org
Eric Hill Prep Academy Dean eric.hill@scienceandtech.org

 

Front Office Team

Lili Chavez Front Office Manager  liliana.chavez@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Molinar Front Office Assistant amanda.molinar@scienceandtech.org

 

 Mental Health

Alex Wirth Social Worker alex.wirth@scienceandtech.org
Lindsey Sandoval Social Worker lindsey.sandoval@scienceandtech.org
David Walz Psychologist david_walz@dpsk12.org

 

College Placement & Internships

Gabe Godoy Director of College Success  gabriel.godoy@scienceandtech.org
Brenda Diaz-Olivas Manager of College Success brenda.diazolivas@scienceandtech.org
Mirna Villa Internship Coordinator mirna.villa@scienceandtech.org

 

Tech

Derrik McFadden Tech Manager derrik.mcfadden@scienceandtech.org

 

Athletic Director

De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director deedra.dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

 

Teachers

Name Subject Email
James Anthofer US History/ APUSH james.anthofer@scienceandtech.org
Jessica Askew World Literature jessica.askew@scienceandtech.org
Sadia Aziz Chemistry sadia.aziz@scienceandtech.org
Zach Baca Pre Calculus/ Remedial zachary.baca@scienceandtech.org
Drew Bartlett AN Para drew.bartlett@scienceandtech.org
Keith Burgess Physical Education keith.burgess@scienceandtech.org
Tori Burke Math 2 & Algebra 2H tori.burke@scienceandtech.org
Courtney DeAnda Spanish 1 & 2 courtney.deanda@scienceandtech.org
Carlo DePena EPH 1 carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Nelson Dubon Spanish 3 & AP Spanish nelson.dubon@scienceandtech.org
Whitney FitzPatrick Special Education whitney.fitzpatrick@scienceandtech.org
Jessa Forth Composition & 12th Elective jessica.forthofer@scienceandtech.org
Jessica Glime Performing Arts & 12th Elective jessica.glime@scienceandtech.org
Cole Hensley AP Physics & Physics cole.hensley@scienceandtech.org
Jane Hernandez EPH 2 jane.hernandez@scienceandtech.org
Morgen Holt Physics & Math 2 morgen.holt@scienceandtech.org
Rachel Irving AN Para rachel.irving@scienceandtech.org
Elissa Jensen Math 1 elissa.jensen@scienceandtech.org
Stephen Lightfoot AN Lead stephen.lightfoot@scienceandtech.org
Becky Luetjen Humanities rebecca.luetjen@scienceandtech.org
Laura Rieder ELD laura.rieder@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Roese AP Computer Science tyler.roese@scienceandtech.org
Sara Rohrbaugh Bio & AP Bio sara.rohrbaugh@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau Senior English & World Lit jasa.rosseau@scienceandtech.org
Jennifer Ruddle Science & 12th Elective jennifer.ruddle@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Self Algebra 2 & Calculus taylor.self@scienceandtech.org
Rachel Seto-Templeton Special Education rachel.templeton@scienceandtech.org
Emily Wagner World History emily.wagner@scienceandtech.org
Kelly Weber Special Education kelly.weber@scienceandtech.org
Brianna Wyckoff American Lit & Humanities brianna.wyckoff@scienceandtech.org
Dara Zack ELD dara.zack@scienceandtech.org