Staff Contact Information

High School Admin

Name Position Email
Lia Brunner School Director lia.brunner@scienceandtech.org
Ian McIntire School Director in Training ian.mcintire@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Palenchar Senior Academy Dean amanda.palenchar@scienceandtech.org
Eric Hill Prep Academy Dean eric.hill@scienceandtech.org
Niket Patel Director of Corriculum and Instruction/ Ops Director niket.patel@scienceandtech.org
Katherine Kihs Director of Corriculum and Instruction katherine.kihs@scienceandtech.org
Dustin Hansen Director of Corriculum and Instruction
 
dustin.hansen@scienceandtech.org

 

Front Office Team

Lili Chavez Front Office Manager  liliana.chavez@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Molinar Front Office Assistant amanda.molinar@scienceandtech.org

 

 Mental Health

Alex Wirth Social Worker alex.wirth@scienceandtech.org
Sarah Goldstein Social Worker sarah.goldstein@scienceandtech.org
Audrey Harriger Social Worker audrey.harriger@scienceandtech.org

 

College Placement & Internships

Gabe Godoy Director of College Success  gabriel.godoy@scienceandtech.org
Brenda Diaz-Olivas Manager of College Success brenda.diazolivas@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau Internship Coordinator jasa.rosseau@scienceandtech.org

 

Tech

Christian Wigert Tech Manager christian.wigert@scienceandtech.org

Nurse

Ashley McMullen Nurse ashley_mcmullen@dpsk12.org

Athletic Director

De'Edra Dangerfield Athletic Director deedra.dangerfield@scienceandtech.org

Facilities Manager

Gary Waddy Facilities Manager gary_waddy@dpsk12.org

Teachers

Name Subject Email
Sadia Aziz Chemistry sadia.aziz@scienceandtech.org
Zach Baca Pre Calculus/ Remedial zachary.baca@scienceandtech.org
Keith Burgess Physical Education keith.burgess@scienceandtech.org
Courtney DeAnda Spanish 1 & 2 courtney.deanda@scienceandtech.org
Carlo DePena EPH 1 carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Nelson Dubon US History / AP US History nelson.dubon@scienceandtech.org
Whitney FitzPatrick Special Education whitney.fitzpatrick@scienceandtech.org
Jessa Forth Composition jessica.forthofer@scienceandtech.org
Jessica Glime Performing Arts & 12th Elective jessica.glime@scienceandtech.org
Cole Hensley Engineering Pathway cole.hensley@scienceandtech.org
Jane Hernandez EPH 2/ AP Spanish jane.hernandez@scienceandtech.org
Morgen Holt Environment Science / AP Psychology morgen.holt@scienceandtech.org
Elissa Long Math 1 elissa.jensen@scienceandtech.org
Derek Lange Math 2/ Alg 2 Honors derek.lange@scienceandtech.org
Becky Luetjen World Literature rebecca.luetjen@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Manke Alg 2 Apprentice Teacher tyler.manke@scienceandtech.org
Amanda Molinar AN Para amanda.molinar@scienceandtech.org 
Hayley Naron Composition AT hayley.naron@scienceandtech.org
Kevin Nikolaides Chemistry Apprentice Teacher kevin.nikolaides@scienceandtech.org
Ellianna Nixon ELD ellianna.nixon@scienceandtech.org
James Peiker AN Para james.peiker@scienceandtech.org
Laura Rieder ELD laura.rieder@scienceandtech.org
Chris Rivas World History christopher.rivas@scienceandtech.org
Tyler Roese AP Computer Science tyler.roese@scienceandtech.org
Sara Rohrbaugh Bio & AP Bio sara.rohrbaugh@scienceandtech.org
Jasa Rosseau Senior English & Internships jasa.rosseau@scienceandtech.org
Megan Schierbeck AN Center Director megan.schierbeck@scienceandtech.org
Taylor Self Algebra 2 & Calculus taylor.self@scienceandtech.org
Rachel Seto-Templeton Special Education rachel.templeton@scienceandtech.org
Emily Wagner E-Ship Pathways emily.wagner@scienceandtech.org
Kelly Weber Special Education kelly.weber@scienceandtech.org
Susan Wolf AN Para susan.wolf@scienceandtech.org
Brianna Wyckoff American Lit + AP Lang brianna.wyckoff@scienceandtech.org
Dara Zack Humanities dara.zack@scienceandtech.org