Athletics Overview

 Manual High School & DSST:Cole Athletics

2021-22 Team Sports:  Football ▪ Volleyball ▪ Boys/Girls Soccer ▪     Boys/Girls Basketball ▪ Baseball ▪ Track and Field ▪ Cheer

 Athletic Director Manual Douglas Clinkscales douglas_clinkscales@dpsk12.org (720) 423-6340

 Athletic Director DSST Cole Campus De’Edra Dangerfield DeEdra.Dangerfield@scienceandtech.org (720) 364-1540

Requirements to participate in Athletics

1

Current Physical Examination

2

Emergency contact and parent permission slip.  Register Online now with FamilyID @

https://www.familyid.com/denver-school-of-science-and-technology-cole/2021-fall-middle-school-athletics-registration-2

3

Pay the Annual Athletic Fee

Sport

Practice Begins

First Contest

Coach information

Football

Aug. 8, 2021

Aug. 26, 2021

Benjamin Butler- BENJAMIN_BUTLER@dpsk12.org

Dane Hyman – Dane.Hyman@scienceandtech.org

Volleyball

Aug. 8, 2021

Aug. 19 2021

Alexis Lavalle -  alexislavallee@indeedai.com

Cheer/Spirt

Aug. 9, 2021

March 10, 2021

Rodney Douglas - RODNEY_douglas@DPSK12.ORG

Boys Soccer

Aug. 9, 2021

Aug. 19, 2021

Carlos DePena – Carlo.Depena@scienceandtech.org

Morgen Holt - Morgen.Holt@scienceandtech.org

Boys Basketball

Nov. 15, 2021

Nov. 29, 2021

Omar Henry –OMAR_HENRY@DPSK12.ORG

Girls Basketball

Nov. 15, 2021

Nov. 29, 2021

Sydney Price – Sydneypp84@gmail.com

Baseball

Feb. 28, 2022

March 10, 2022

J.C. Martinez - jcm2173@gmail.com

Track and Field

Feb. 28, 2022

March 10, 2022

TBD

Girls Soccer

Feb. 28, 2021

March 10, 2021

Tory Tripp - TORY_TRIPP@DPSK12.ORG