Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our Middle School 19-20 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! You can also learn more about each staff member's course content by clicking on their course name! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area

Grade 

Rebecca Mayfield  rebecca.mayfield@scienceandtech.org  Science 6
Annika Seilnacht annika.seilnacht@scienceandtech.org Science 7
Sean Millman sean.millman@scienceandtech.org Science 8
Hank Vogel  hank.vogel@scienceandtech.org Science
Colin Hanrahan colin.hanrahan@scienceandtech.org Science  6
Sarianna Murphy sarianna.murphy@scienceandtech.org Reading 6
Luke Morin luke.morin@scienceandtech.org Reading 6
Dallas Jones dallas.jones@scienceandtech.org Reading 7
Cameron Shane cameron.shane@scienceandtech.org Reading 7
Elyse Tidwell  victoria.tidwell@scienceandtech.org  Reading  8
Anne Cherniss anne.cherniss@scienceandtech.org Reading, Social Studies 8
Amanda Bardes amanda.bardes@scienceandtech.org Writing 6
Hannah Scudder  hannah.scudder@scienceandtech.org Writing 7
John Zuiker john.zuiker@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Ryan Paull ryan.paull@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Kaylee Garbett  kaylee.garbett@scienceandtech.org  Math 7  7
Pam Pahls pamela.pahls@scienceandtech.org Math 7 7
Steve Bolinger  steven.bolinger@scienceandtech.org  Math 1H 8
Kendall McKay kendall.mckay@scienceandtech.org Math 1H 8
Dane Patterson dane.patterson@scienceandtech.org Social Studies 6
Greg Walker  greg.walker@scienceandtech.org Social Studies 7
Leo Leyva Jimenez leonardo.leyva@scienceandtech.org Social Studies  8
Samantha Barton samantha.barton@scienceandtech.org Fitness 6-8
Hannah Henry  hannah.henry@scienceandtech.org  Music 6-8
Lauren Schroer Heil lauren.schroer@scienceandtech.org Digital Arts & Media 6-8
Elin Curry elin.curry@scienceandtech.org School Director  6-12
Scott Franzblau scott.franzblau@scienceandtech.org  Associate School Director 6-12
Steven Menduke  steven.menduke@scienceandtech.org  Associate School Director  6-12
Amy Green amy.green@scienceandtech.org Director of Special Services  6-12
Patrick Creedon patrick.creedon@scienceandtech.org DCI, STEM 6-12
Kareem Kalil kareem.kalil@scienceandtech.org DCI 6-12
Andy Glasgo andrew.glasgo@scienceandtech.org DCI of Intervention & Special Education Administrator  6-12
Katie Ethridge katie.ethridge@scienceandtech.org Dean of Students  6
Sharayah Peterson sharayah.peterson@scienceandtech.org Dean of Students 7 & 8
Lindsay Butler  lindsay.butler@scienceandtech.org  School Director in Training  6-12
Molly Couture  molly.couture@scienceandtech.org Director of School Operations 6-12
Cassidy Greif cassidy.greif@scienceandtech.org Athletic Director 6-12
Kathy Crespo kathy.crespo@scienceandtech.org Front Office Assistant 6-12
Bailey Manning  bailey.manning@scienceandtech.org  Operations Coordinator  6-12
Sheena Bustamante sheena.bustamante@scienceandtech.org  Registrar 6-12
Jenny Bienkowski  jenny.aycock@scienceandtech.org  SAL, Operations  6-12
Jacob Rule jacob.rule@scienceandtech.org IT Coordinator 6-12
Lindsay Morgan lindsay.morgan@scienceandtech.org Special Education 6-8
Tyler Krattenmaker tyler.krattenmaker@scienceandtech.org Special Education  6-8
Ellen Barber  ellen.barber@scienceandtech.org  Cross Cat Teacher  6-12
Alexander Bruce  alexander.bruce@scienceandtech.org  Special Education  6-8
Mark Hyams mark.hyams@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-12
Stephanie Wise  stephanie.wise@scienceandtech.org Cross Categorical Lead & Special Education Coordinator  6-12
Jason Tidwell jason.tidwell@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-12
Nathan Avis nathan.avis@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-12
Chelsi Price  chelsi.price@scienceandtech.org MS ELD  6-8 
Peyton Stark  peyton.stark@scienceandtech.org  MS ELA  8
Ashlee Morris Hobbs ashlee.hobbs@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-12
Luigi Bordonaro luigi.bordonaro@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-12
Jessica Altschuler  jessica.altschuler@scienceandtech.org Social worker  6-12