Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our Middle School 19-20 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! You can also learn more about each staff member's course content by clicking on their course name! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area


Rebecca Mayfield  Science 6
Annika Seilnacht Science 7
Sean Millman Science 8
Hank Vogel Science
Colin Hanrahan Science  6
Sarianna Murphy Reading 6
Luke Morin Reading 6
Dallas Jones Reading 7
Cameron Shane Reading 7
Elyse Tidwell  Reading  8
Anne Cherniss Reading, Social Studies 8
Amanda Bardes Writing 6
Hannah Scudder Writing 7
John Zuiker Math 6 6
Ryan Paull Math 6 6
Kaylee Garbett  Math 7  7
Pam Pahls Math 7 7
Steve Bolinger  Math 1H 8
Kendall McKay Math 1H 8
Dane Patterson Social Studies 6
Greg Walker Social Studies 7
Leo Leyva Jimenez Social Studies  8
Samantha Barton Fitness 6-8
Hannah Henry  Music 6-8
Lauren Schroer Heil Digital Arts & Media 6-8
Elin Curry School Director  6-12
Scott Franzblau  Associate School Director 6-12
Steven Menduke  Associate School Director  6-12
Amy Green Director of Special Services  6-12
Patrick Creedon DCI, STEM 6-12
Kareem Kalil DCI 6-12
Andy Glasgo DCI of Intervention & Special Education Administrator  6-12
Katie Ethridge Dean of Students  6
Sharayah Peterson Dean of Students 7 & 8
Lindsay Butler  School Director in Training  6-12
Molly Couture Director of School Operations 6-12
Cassidy Greif Athletic Director 6-12
Kathy Crespo Front Office Assistant 6-12
Bailey Manning  Operations Coordinator  6-12
Jenny Bienkowski  SAL, Operations  6-12
Jacob Rule IT Coordinator 6-12
Lindsay Morgan Special Education 6-8
Tyler Krattenmaker Special Education  6-8
Ellen Barber  Cross Cat Teacher  6-12
Alexander Bruce  Special Education  6-8
Mark Hyams Support Specialist  6-12
Stephanie Wise Cross Categorical Lead & Special Education Coordinator  6-12
Jason Tidwell Support Specialist  6-12
Nathan Avis Support Specialist  6-12
Chelsi Price MS ELD  6-8 
Peyton Stark  MS ELA  8
Ashlee Morris Hobbs Social Worker  6-12
Luigi Bordonaro Social Worker  6-12
Jessica Altschuler Social worker  6-12