Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our Middle School 2020-21 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area

Grade 

Rebecca Mayfield  rebecca.mayfield@scienceandtech.org  Science 6
Victoria Combs  victoria.combs@scienceandtech.org  Science 
Zachary Sutton  zachary.sutton@scienceandtech.org  Science 7
Brenna Scronce  brenna.scronce@scienceandtech.org  Science 
Sean Millman sean.millman@scienceandtech.org Science 8
Katy Larson  katy.larson@scienceandtech.org  Science
Dallas Jones dallas.jones@scienceandtech.org Reading 7
Cameron Shane cameron.shane@scienceandtech.org Social Studies  7
Elyse Tidwell  victoria.tidwell@scienceandtech.org  Reading  8
Anne Sulsky anne.cherniss@scienceandtech.org Reading, Social Studies 8
Amanda Bardes amanda.bardes@scienceandtech.org Writing 6
Hannah Scudder  hannah.scudder@scienceandtech.org Writing 7
John Zuiker john.zuiker@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Ryan Paull ryan.paull@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Enrique Barraza  enrique.barraza@scienceandtech.org  Math 7  7
Alejandra Calvo alejandra.calvo@scienceandtech.org  Math 7 7
Steve Bolinger  steven.bolinger@scienceandtech.org  Math 1H 8
Allison Hicks allison.hicks@scienceandtech.org  Social Studies 6
Mike Dunhay  mike.dunhay@scienceandtech.org  Social Studies 7
Leo Leyva Jimenez leonardo.leyva@scienceandtech.org Social Studies  8
Samantha Barton samantha.barton@scienceandtech.org Fitness 6-8
Hannah Henry  hannah.henry@scienceandtech.org  Music 6-8
Chelsea Sparks chelsea.mccabe@scienceandtech.org Digital Arts & Media 6-8
Elin Curry elin.curry@scienceandtech.org School Director  6-12
Scott Franzblau scott.franzblau@scienceandtech.org  Associate School Director 6-12
Maya Balakier  maya.balakier@scienceandtech.org Associate School Director in Training  6-12
Amanda King  amanda.king@scienceandtech.org  Director of Curriculum & Instruction  6-12
Patrick Creedon patrick.creedon@scienceandtech.org DCI, STEM 6-12
Kareem Kalil kareem.kalil@scienceandtech.org DCI 6-12
Katie Ethridge katie.ethridge@scienceandtech.org Dean of Students  6
Dan Monaghan  dan.monaghan@scienceandtech.org  Dean of Students 8
Molly Couture  molly.couture@scienceandtech.org Director of School Operations 6-12
Cassidy Greif cassidy.greif@scienceandtech.org Athletic Director 6-12
Kathy Crespo kathy.crespo@scienceandtech.org Front Office Assistant 6-12
Bailey Manning  bailey.manning@scienceandtech.org  Operations Coordinator  6-12
MariCruz Rincon  maricruz.rincon@scienceandtech.org  Registrar  6-12 
Tav Daniels  tav.daniels@scienceandtech.org  IT Coordinator 6-12
Tyler Krattenmaker tyler.krattenmaker@scienceandtech.org Special Education  6-8
Mark Hyams mark.hyams@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-12
Stephanie Wise  stephanie.wise@scienceandtech.org Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Intervention  6-12
Jenny Bienkowski  jenny.aycock@scienceandtech.org  Support Specialist  6-8
Jason Tidwell jason.tidwell@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-12
Jordan Weatherl jordon.weatherl@scienceandtech.org  Support Specialist  6-8 
Evan Constan  evan.constan@scienceandtech.org  Support Specialist  6-8 
Chelsi Price  chelsi.price@scienceandtech.org MS ELD  6-8 
Luigi Bordonaro luigi.bordonaro@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-12
Jessica Currie jessica.currie@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-12