Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our High School 19-20 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! Click on content area to learn more about each course! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area

Grade 

Ryan Lawrence ryan.lawrence@scienceandtech.org AP Biology 11
Jessica Wade  jessica.wade@scienceandtech.org Biology  12
Maddy Jensen  maddy.jensen@scienceandtech.org Chemistry 10
Joe Seufert  joe.seufert@scienceandtech.org Chemistry  10 
Sarah Gendron  sarah.gendron@scienceandtech.org Physics

9

Aaron Brown  aaron.brown@scienceandtech.org Physics 9
Katie Hickey  katie.hickey@scienceandtech.org American Literature 11
Mike Bienkowski michael.bienkowski@scienceandtech.org American Literature  11
Chris Brudzynski chris.brudzynski@scienceandtech.org World Literature 10
Kelly Bateson  kelly.bateson@scienceandtech.org AP Literature  12
Colby Albarkat  colby.albarkat@scienceandtech.org Humanities 9
Tywanna Jones tywanna.jones@scienceandtech.org  Humanities 9
Amanda Berg  amanda.berg@scienceandtech.org  Composition  9
Stacey Wheeler  stacey.wheeler@scienceandtech.org  Math  12
Lauren Platter lauren.berger@scienceandtech.org Math 10
Mackenzie Grimstad  mackenzie.grimstad@scienceandtech.org Math 9
Kendall Maier  kendall.maier@scienceandtech.org  Math  12 
Jeff Tissue  jeffrey.tissue@scienceandtech.org Math  10 
Oguz Dilek  oguz.dilek@scienceandtech.org  Math  11
Maria Semprum maria.semprum@scienceandtech.org Spanish & Visual Arts 10
Maria Ortiz-Martinez maria.ortizmartinez@scienceandtech.org Spanish  12
Beatriz Perez beatriz.perez@scienceandtech.org  Spanish  11
Brock Schardin  brock.schardin@scienceandtech.org  Spanish  9
Eliana Bocanera eliana.bocanera@scienceandtech.org  Spanish  10
Stephanie Wise  stephanie.wise@scienceandtech.org Cross Categorical Lead & Special EducationCoordinator  6-12
Rachael Pandazides rachael.pandazides@scienceandtech.org Special Education 9-12
Molly Brown  molly.brown@scienceandtech.org Special Education  9-12
Debbie Jordan  debbie.jordan@scienceandtech.org Special Education  9-12
Melissa Dison  melissa.dison@scienceandtech.org Special Education  9-12
Colleen Moran  colleen.moran@scienceandtech.org  Special Education  9-12 
Gabrielle Korey  gabrielle.korey@scienceandtech.org US History  10
Nick Johnson nicholas.johnson@scienceandtech.org World History/US History  11
Helen Oliver  helen.oliver@scienceandtech.org  World History  10
Juliann Lacey-Lang  juliann.lacey@scienceandtech.org Civics & Senior Projects 12
Mike Lang mike.lang@scienceandtech.org HS Music  9-12
Rick Weismiller  rick.weismiller@scienceandtech.org Engineering  9-12
Johnny Paradise  johnny.paradise@scienceandtech.org  Computer Science  9-12
Dakota Leonard  dakota.leonard@scienceandtech.org  HS ELD  9-12 
Ashlee Hobbs ashlee.hobbs@scienceandtech.org Social Worker 6-12
Luigi Bordonaro luigi.bordonaro@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-12
Jessica Altschuler  jessica.altschuler@scienceandtech.org  Social Worker  6-12
Elin Curry elin.curry@scienceandtech.org School Director  6-12
Scott Franzblau  scott.franzblau@scienceandtech.org  Associate School Director  6-12 
Steven Menduke steven.menduke@scienceandtech.org  Associate School Director  6-12
Molly Couture molly.couture@scienceandtech.org Director of School Operations 6-12
Jessica Michalenko jessica.michaels@scienceandtech.org Director of College Success 6-12
Amy Green amy.green@scienceandtech.org DCI, Humanities 6-12
Patrick Creedon patrick.creedon@scienceandtech.org DCI, STEM 6-12
Kareem Kalil kareem.kalil@scienceandtech.org DCI 6-12
Andy Glasgo andy.glasgo@scienceandtech.org DCI Intervention and Special Education Administrator  6-12
Akeem Kelley akeem.huggins@scienceandtech.org Senior Academy Dean 11,12
Tyler Michael  tyler.michael@scienceandtech.org Prep Academy Dean  9,10
Cassidy Greif cassidy.greif@scienceandtech.org Athletic Director, Fitness 6-12
Lindsay Butler  lindsay.butler@scienceandtech.org  School Director in Training  6-12
Kathy Crespo kathy.crespo@scienceandtech.org Front Office Assistant 6-12
Bailey Manning  bailey.manning@scienceandtech.org Operations Coordinator  6-12
Sheena Bustamante sheena.bustamante@scienceandtech.org Registrar 6-12
Jenny Bienkowski  jenny.aycock@scienceandtech.org  SAL, Operations 6-12
Jacob Rule jacob.rule@scienceandtech.org IT Coordinator 6-12
Sara Sonnenblick  sara.sonnenblick@scienceandtech.org Manager of Internships 11
Maty Ndiaye maty.ndiaye@scienceandtech.org  Coordinator of College Success  9-12