Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our High School 18-19 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! Click on content area to learn more about each course! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area

Grade 

Ryan Lawrence ryan.lawrence@scienceandtech.org AP Biology 11
Jessica Wade  jessica.wade@scienceandtech.org Biology  11
Maddy Jensen  maddy.jensen@scienceandtech.org Chemistry 10
Tim Koh tim.koh@scienceandtech.org Chemistry  10 
Sarah Gendron  sarah.gendron@scienceandtech.org Physics

9

Katie Hickey  katie.hickey@scienceandtech.org American Literature 11
Mike Bienkowski michael.bienkowski@scienceandtech.org American Literature  10
Chris Brudzynski chris.brudzynski@scienceandtech.org World Literature 10
Colby Albarkat  colby.albarkat@scienceandtech.org Humanities 9
Julie Jarriel  julie.jarriel@scienceandtech.org Humanities 9
Amanda Berg  amanda.berg@scienceandtech.org  Composition  9
Casey Andree casey.andree@scienceandtech.org Math  11
Kelsey Payne kelsey.payne@scienceandtech.org Math 11
Lauren Platter lauren.berger@scienceandtech.org Math 10
Monica Stream monica.stream@scienceandtech.org Math  9
Mackenzie Grimstad  mackenzie.grimstad@scienceandtech.org Math 9
Maria Semprum maria.semprum@scienceandtech.org Spanish  11
Maria Ortiz Martinez maria.ortizmartinez@scienceandtech.org Spanish  9
Beatriz Perez beatriz.perez@scienceandtech.org  Spanish  10
Stephanie Wise  stephanie.wise@scienceandtech.org Special Education 6-11
Rachael Pandazides rachael.pandazides@scienceandtech.org Special Education 9-11
Molly Brown  molly.brown@scienceandtech.org Special Education  10
Debbie Jordan  debbie.jordan@scienceandtech.org Special Education  9
Gabrielle Korey  gabrielle.korey@scienceandtech.org US History  11
Nick Johnson nicholas.johnson@scienceandtech.org World History/US History  10
Juliann Lacey  juliann.lacey@scienceandtech.org World History  10
Mike Lang mike.lang@scienceandtech.org Electives, Choir 9-11
Rick Weismiller  rick.weismiller@scienceandtech.org Science Specialty, Electives 9-11
Ashlee Hobbs ashlee.hobbs@scienceandtech.org Social Worker 6-11
Luigi Bordonaro luigi.bordonaro@scienceandtech.org Social Worker  6-11
Brad White brad.white@scienceandtech.org School Director 6-11
Elin Curry elin.curry@scienceandtech.org Associate School Director of Instruction 6-11
Shawn Smith shawn.smith@scienceandtech.org Associate School Director of Culture  6-11
Molly Couture molly.couture@scienceandtech.org Director of School Operations 6-11
Jessica Michalenko jessica.michaels@scienceandtech.org Director of College Success 6-11
Amy Green amy.green@scienceandtech.org DCI, Humanities 6-11
Patrick Creedon patrick.creedon@scienceandtech.org DCI, STEM 6-11
Kareem Kalil kareem.kalil@scienceandtech.org DCI 6-11
Andy Glasgo andy.glasgo@scienceandtech.org DCI 6-11
Adam Hart adam.hart@scienceandtech.org Senior Academy Dean 11,12
Tyler Michael  tyler.michael@scienceandtech.org Prep Academy Dean  9,10
Cassidy Greif cassidy.greif@scienceandtech.org Athletic Director, Fitness 6-11
Kathy Crespo kathy.crespo@scienceandtech.org Front Office Assistant 6-11
Bailey Manning  bailey.manning@scienceandtech.org Operations Assistant  6-11
Sheena Bustamante sheena.bustamante@scienceandtech.org Registrar 6-11
Jacob Rule jacob.rule@scienceandtech.org IT Coordinator 6-10
Sara Sonnenblick  sara.sonnenblick@scienceandtech.org Manager of Interships 11