Our Staff

Administrative Team

Name Role Email BIO
Becca Bloch School Director rebecca.bloch@scienceandtech.org  
Kristin Hull School Director in Training kristin.hull@scienceandtech.org  
Jimmy Cooley Dean of Students jimmy.cooley@scienceandtech.org  
Kryszelda Mendoza Associate School Director Kryszelda.Mendoza@scienceandtech.org  
Kiersten Ellefsen Director of Curriculum & Instruction Kiersten.Ellefsen@scienceandtech.org  
Karina Rodriguez Office Manager Karina.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org  

 

Support Staff

Name Role Email BIO
Alma Garcia Office Assistant/Family Liason alma.garcia@scienceandtech.org  
Rebecca Barnett Social Worker    
Vincent Nygyen Tech Lead    

 

Sped

Name Role Email BIO
Mallory Cook SPED - MATH Mallory.Cook@scienceandtech.org  
Erica Johnson SPED - READING    

 

English

Name Role Email BIO
Natalie Graebe English 6th grade Natalie.Mitchell@scienceandtech.org  
Cami Lyons English 6th grade Cami.Lyons@scienceandtech.org  
Kelly Meeder English 7th grade Kelly.Meeder@scienceandtech.org  
Louise Campbell English 7th grade    
Rachel Watson Intervention Teacher/ELD    
Lisa Brus ELD Coordinator/Teacher    

 

Math

Name Role Email BIO
Jenny Salvoch Math 6th grade / SSC    
Dylan Jensen Math 6th grade Dylan.Jensen@Scienceandtech.org  
Jan Burroughs Math 7th grade janlouis.burroughs@scienceandtech.org  
Joanna Ambeliotis Math 7th grade    

 

Science

Name Role Email BIO
Caroline Bronson Science 6th & 7th grade    
Katie Boye Science 6th grade Kathrine.Boye@scienceandtech.org  
Eric Norfleet (AT) Science 6th AT    
Brad Burck Science 7th grade Brad.Burck@scienceandtech.org  

 

Social Studies

Name Role Email BIO
Laura Mandler Social Studies 6th grade Laura.Mandler@scienceandtech.org  
Alexa Santaniello Social Studies 6th grade    
Allie Crities Social Studies 7th grade Allison.Crites@scienceandtech.org  

 

Electives

Name Role Email BIO
Hala El Solh STEM    
Jeb Meschke Physical Education Jeb.Meschke@scienceandtech.org