Contact Us

Name Position Email
Susan Barrett Director of Curriculum & Instruction susan.barrett@scienceandtech.org
Jan Louis Burroughs Math janlouis.burroughs@scienceandtech.org
Jimmy Cooley Dean of Students jimmy.cooley@scienceandtech.org
Alma Garcia Office Manager alma.garcia@scienceandtech.org
Kathy Garcia Science kathy.garcia@scienceandtech.org
Natalie Graebe Literacy natalie.graebe@scienceandtech.org
Kristin Hull School Director in Training kristin.hull@scienceandtech.org
Jeff Jewett Science jeff.jewett@scienceandtech.org
Shadi Kafi Social Studies shadi.kafi@scienceandtech.org
Madeline Keleher STEM madeline.keleher@scienceandtech.org
Cami Lyons Literacy cami.lyons@scienceandtech.org
Krystle Menduke Special Education  krystle.menduke@scienceandtech.org
Deborah Meng Intervention deborah.meng@scienceandtech.org
Kurt Pafford Social Worker kurt.pafford@scienceandtech.org
Soo Yeon Seong Physical Education sooyeon.seong@scienceandtech.org
Peter Sherman School Director peter.sherman@scienceandtech.org
Neil Theisen English Language Development Coordinator neil.theisen@scienceandtech.org
Jasmine Wooton Math jasmine.wooton@scienceandtech.org