AST MS Staff

Administrative Team

Name Role Email BIO
Rebecca Bloch School Director Rebecca.Bloch@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kristin Hull School Director in Training Kristin.Hull@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jimmy Cooley Dean of Students Jimmy.Cooley@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kryszelda Mendoza Associate School Director Kryszelda.Mendoza@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kiersten Ellefsen Director of Curriculum & Instruction Kiersten.Ellefsen@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Karina Rodriguez Office Manager Karina.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Support Staff

Name Role Email BIO
Alma Garcia Office Assistant/Family Liason Alma.Garcia@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rebecca Barnett Social Worker Rebecca.Barnett@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Vincent Nygyen Tech Lead Vincent.Nguyen@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Sped

Name Role Email BIO
Mallory Cook SPED - MATH Mallory.Cook@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Erica Johnson SPED - READING Erica.Johnson@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

English

Name Role Email BIO
Natalie Graebe English 6th grade Natalie.Mitchell@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Cami Lyons English 6th grade Cami.Lyons@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rachel Harmon English 7th grade Rachel.Harmon@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kelly Meeder English 7th grade Kelly.Meeder@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rachel Guaita Intervention Teacher/ELD Rachel.Watson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Lisa Brus ELD Coordinator/Teacher Lisa.Brus@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Math

Name Role Email BIO
Jenny Salvoch Math 6th grade / SSC Jennifer.Salvoch@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Dylan Jensen Math 6th grade Dylan.Jensen@Scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jan Burroughs Math 7th grade Janlouis.Burroughs@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Joanna Ambeliotis Math 7th grade Joanna.Ambeliotis@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Science

Name Role Email BIO
Caroline Bronson Science 6th & 7th grade Caroline.Bronson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Katie Boye Science 6th grade Kathrine.Boye@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Eric Norfleet (AT) Science 6th AT Eric.Norfleet@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Brad Burck Science 7th grade  Brad.Burck@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Steven Denham Science 7th AT Steven.Denham@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Social Studies

Name Role Email BIO
Laura Mandler Social Studies 6th grade Laura.Mandler@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Alexa Santaniello Social Studies 6th grade Alexa.Santaniello@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Allie Crites Social Studies 7th grade Allison.Crites@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Electives

Name Role Email BIO
Hala El Solh STEM Hala.ElSolh@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jeb Meschke Physical Education Jeb.Meschke@scienceandtech.org Click Here