AST MS Staff

Administrative Team

Name Role Email BIO
Rebecca Bloch School Director Rebecca.Bloch@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kristin Hull School Director in Training Kristin.Hull@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kryszelda Mendoza School Director in Training Kryszelda.Mendoza@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Erica Foley Associate School Director Erica.Foley@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Kiersten Ellefsen Director of Curriculum & Instruction Kiersten.Ellefsen@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Shannon Milota Dean of Students Shannon.Milota@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Karina Rodriguez Office Manager Karina.Rodriguez@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Support Staff

Name Role Email BIO
Alma Garcia Office Assistant/Family Liaison Alma.Garcia@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Abiud Rivera Community Engagement Abiud.Rivera@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rebecca Barnett Social Worker Rebecca.Barnett@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Vincent Nygyen Tech Lead Vincent.Nguyen@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Sped

Name Role Email BIO
Mallory Cook SPED - MATH Mallory.Cook@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jessie Bixler SPED - MATH Jessica.Bixler@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Erica Johnson SPED - READING Erica.Johnson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Emma Jablow SPED - Reading Emma.Jablow@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

English

Name Role Email BIO
Natalie Graebe English 6th Natalie.Mitchell@scienceandtech.org Click Here
John McMullen English 6th John.Mcmullen@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Cami Lyons English 7th Cami.Lyons@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rachel Harmon English 7th Rachel.Harmon@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Abbie Bardales English 8th Abbie.Bardales@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jennifer Meck English 8th Jennifer.Meck@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Lisa Brus ELD Coordinator/Teacher Lisa.Brus@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Rachel Guaita ELD Rachel.Watson@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Math

Name Role Email BIO
Caitlin Dougherty Math 6th Caitlin.Dougherty@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Dylan Jensen Math 6th Dylan.Jensen@Scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jan Burroughs Math 7th Janlouis.Burroughs@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Shane Revoal Math 7th Shane.Revoal@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Joanna Ambeliotis Math 8th Joanna.Ambeliotis@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Sam Downing Math 8th Samantha.Schwager@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Paola Asturias Math 8th AT Ana.Asturias@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Science

Name Role Email BIO
Eric Norfleet Science 6th Eric.Norfleet@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Katie Boye Science 6th Kathrine.Boye@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Alex Rios Science 6th AT Alex.Rios@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Caroline Bronson Science 7th Caroline.Bronson@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Brad Burck Science 7th  Brad.Burck@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Sam Buhler Science 7th AT Samuel.Buhler@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Steven Denham Science 8th Steven.Denham@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Sam Battaglia Science 8th Samantha.Battaglia@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Social Studies

Name Role Email BIO
Laura Mandler Social Studies 6th Laura.Mandler@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jessica Davis Social Studies 7th http://Jessica.Davis@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Nate Ziele Social Studies 8th Nathaniel.Zeile@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Allie Crites Social Studies 7/8 Allison.Crites@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Damon Ehrett Social Studies 6/8 Damon.Ehrett@scienceandtech.org Click Here

 

Electives

Name Role Email BIO
Hala El Solh STEM Hala.ElSolh@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Jeb Meschke Physical Education Jeb.Meschke@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Megan Davis Art Megan.Davis@scienceandtech.org Click Here
Julio Martinez Art Julio.MartInez@scienceandtech.org Click Here