Staff Contact Information

Tel: 303-524-6300 General line.

Last/First Grade Title EXT Email
Franks, Carly 6 Reading 6th grade 8331087 carly.franks@scienceandtech.org
Hawk, Whitney 6 Center program teacher 8331495 whitney.hawk@scienceandtech.org
Jennejahn, Aaron 6 Reading 6th grade 8331000 aaron.jennejahn@scienceandtech.org
Johnson, Johanna 6 Social Studies 6th grade 8331240 johanna.johnson@scienceandtech.org
Lamers, Jamie 6 Science 6th grade 8331210 jamie.lamers@scienceandtech.org
Matthews, Laquesh 6 Para-professional Center program 8331501 laquesh.mathews@scienceandtech.org
Smith, Shasta 6 Math 6th grade 8331458 shasta.smith@scienceandtech.org
Waterhouse, Molly 6 Writing 6th grade 8331377 molly.waterhouse@scienceandtech.org
Waynick, Marie 6 Math 6th grade 8331349 marie.waynick@scienceandtech.org
Scott, Alexandre 6.7 Science  8331011 alexandre.scott@scienceandtech.org
Burck, Brad 7 Science 7th grade 8331067 brad.burck@scienceandtech.org
Claussen, Ellen 7 Social Studies 8331155
ellen.claussen@scienceandech.org
Grindlinger, Max 7 Physical Education 8331357 max.grindlinger@scienceandtech.org
Martin, Corey 7 Aprentice teacher 7th grade 8331503 corey.martin@scienceandtech.org
McConnell, Jennifer 7 Reading 7th grade 8331500 jennifer.mcconnell@scienceandtech.org
Nist, Nick 7 Reading 7th grade 8331393 nick.nist@scienceandtech.org
O'Hare, Lauren 7 Math 7th grade 8331310 lauren.ohare@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Robin 7 Writing 7th grade 8331429 robin.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Whitehead, Carmen 7 Math 7th grade 8331089 carmen.whitehead@scienceandtech.org
Bienkowski, Mike 8 Reading 8th grade 8331366 michael.bienkowski@scienceandtech.org
Clanton, Dejuan 8 Apprentice Teacher 8331134 dejuan.clanton@scienceandtech.org
Eckerle, Courtney 8 E-Ship 8331120 courtney.eckerle@scienceandtech.org
Fischer, Alissa 8 Reading 8th grade 8331013 alissa.fischer@scienceandtech.org
Martinez, Justice 8 Math 8th grade 8331258 justice.martinez@scienceandtech.org
McQuown, Sean 8 Science 8th grade 8331453 sean.mcquown@scienceandtech.org
Sandbloom, Chase 8 Writing 8th grade 8331102 chase.sandbloom@scienceandtech.org
Somsky, Mandy 8 Math 8th grade 8331025 mandy.somsky@scienceandtech.org
Tran, Melissa 8 Social Studies 8th grade 8331363 melissa.tran@scienceandtech.org
Cunningham, Emily 6.7.8. Psycology 8023110 emily.cunningham@scienceandtech.org
Henderson, Kate 6.7.8. Tech Support 8331270 kate.henderson@scienceandtech.org
Bolden, David 8..8 Science 8th grade 8331504 david.bolden@scienceandtech.org
Gaudiani, Caroline Admin  School Director 8023307 caroline.gaudiani@scienceandtech.org
Herrick, Kelli Admin Director of Curriculum and Instruction 8023107 kelli.herrick@scienceandtech.org
Palacios, Karla Admin Office Manager 8023104 karla.palacios@scienceandtech.org
Schall, Jaime Admin Dean of Students 8023109 jaime.schall@scienceandtech.org
Smith, Kendall Admin Special Education 8331292 kendall.smith@scienceandtech.org
Wynings, Graham Admin  Director of Curriculum and Instruction 8331183 graham.wynings@scienceandtech.org
Haptonstall, Olivia All Art 8331401 olivia.haptonstall@scienceandtech.org
Shannon, Quincy All Student Support Coordinator 8331411 quincy.shannon@scienceandtech.org
Spohn, Cody All Dean of Students 8331113 cody.spohn@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Janeka All Music 8331212 janeka.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Thomas, Jaylynn All Front office assistant 8331217 jaylynn.thomas@scienceandtech.org
Woodring, Gina ALL Special Education 8331182 gina.woodring@scienceandtech.org