Staff Contact Information

Tel: 303-524-6300 General line.

 

Name / Last Title Extension email
Armijo, Candice Science 7th grade   candice.armijo@scienceandtech.org
Austin, Patrice Science 8th grade 8331550 patrice.robinson@scienceandtech.org
Bolden, David Science 8th grade 8331504 david.bolden@scienceandtech.org
Broaddus, Casandra Reading 7th grade 8331575 cassandra.broaddus@scienceandtech.org
Burck, Brad Science 7th grade 8331067 brad.burck@scienceandtech.org
Chin, Brandi Director    8331070 brandi.chin@scienceandtech.org
Clanton, Dejuan E-Ship 8331134 dejuan.clanton@scienceandtech.org
Claussen, Ellen Social Studies 8331155 ellen.claussen@scienceandech.org
Csongei, Patrick Reading 6th grade 8331574 patrick.csongei@scienceandtech.org
Cunningham, Emily Psychology 8023110 emily.cunningham@scienceandtech.org
Eckerle, Courtney Campus Assessment Coordinator 8331120 courtney.eckerle@scienceandtech.org
Evans, Amanda Special Education 7th grade 8331579 amanda.evans@scienceandtech.org
Fischer, Alissa Reading 8th grade 8331013 alissa.fischer@scienceandtech.org
Gaudiani Caroline School Director 8331091 caroline.gaudiani@scienceandtech.org
Haptonstall, Olivia Art 8331401 olivia.haptonstall@scienceandtech.org
Hawk, Whitney Center program teacher 8331495 whitney.hawk@scienceandtech.org
Haynes, Renetta Social Studies 7th grade 8331577 renetta.haynes@scienceandtech.org
Horton, Rosanna Reading 8th grade 8331576 rossana.horton@scienceandtech.org
Jennejahn, Aaron Reading 6th grade 8331000 aaron.jennejahn@scienceandtech.org
Knipp, David IT for GVR MS and HS 8331270 david.knipp@scienceandtech.org
Lamers, Jamie Science 6th grade 8331210 jamie.lamers@scienceandtech.org
Martin, Corey Sciene 6th grade 8331503 corey.martin@scienceandtech.org
Martinez, Justice Math 8th grade 8331258 justice.martinez@scienceandtech.org
Matthews, Laquesh Para-professional Center program 8331501 laquesh.mathews@scienceandtech.org
Mayrand, Brooke Special Education 8th grade 8331580 brooke.mayrand@scienceandtech.org
McConnell, Jen Reading 7th grade 8331500 jennifer.mcconnell@scienceandtech.org
Nava, Analisse AP 7th grade 8331034 analisse.nava@scienceandtech.org
O'Hare, Lauren Math 7th grade 8331310 lauren.ohare@scienceandtech.org
Palacios, Karla Office Manager 8023104 karla.palacios@scienceandtech.org
Packer, Esperanza Special Education    esperanza.packer@scienceandtech.org
Sandbloom, Chase Writing 8th grade 8331102 chase.sandbloom@scienceandtech.org
Schall, Jaime Dean of Students 8023109 jaime.schall@scienceandtech.org
Scott, Alexander Science 6th grade 8331011 alexandre.scott@scienceandtech.org
Shabazz, Ibn Physical education All grades 8331573 ibn.shabazz@scienceandtech.org
Shannon, Quincy Student Support Coordinator 8331411 quincy.shannon@scienceandtech.org
Sheren, Amy AP 8th grade 8331571 amy.sheren@scienceandtech.org
Smith  Shasta Math 6th grade 8331458 shasta.smith@scienceandtech.org
Somsky, Mandy Math 8th grade 8331025 mandy.somsky@scienceandtech.org
Spohn, Cody Dean of Students 8331113 cody.spohn@scienceandtech.org
Syariff, Tiffany Director of Curriculum and Instruction 8331572 tiffany.syariff@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Janeka Music 8331212 janeka.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Taylor, Robin Writing 7th grade 8331429 robin.taylor@scienceandtech.org
Thomas, Jaylynn Front office assistant 8331217 jaylynn.thomas@scienceandtech.org
Tran, Melissa Social Studies 8th grade 8331363 melissa.tran@scienceandtech.org
Waterhouse, Molly Writing 6th grade 8331377 molly.waterhouse@scienceandtech.org
Welch, Holly Special Education 6th grade 8331578 holly.welch@scienceandtech.org
Whitehead, Carmen Math 7th grade 8331089 carmen.whitehead@scienceandtech.org
Wynings, Graham A. principal 8331183 graham.wynings@scienceandtech.org