Staff Contact Information

Administrators

Libby Brien

School Director

libby.brien@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4170

Jacquelyn Seigle

Associate School Director

jacquelyn.seigle@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4167

Justin Jenings

Dean of Students

justin.jenings@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4168

Amanda Bramble

Dean of Students

amanda.bramble@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4164

Brittany Perrine

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

brittany.perrine@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4165

Katy Flynn

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

katy.flynn@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4169

Alex Klein

Director of Operations

alex.klein@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4163

Caila Criss

Office Manager

caila.criss@scienceandtech.org

303-802-4166

Teachers

coming soon