Staff Bios & Contact Information

Below is our contact list for our Middle School 17-18 School Year Staff. You can learn more about our team by reading our bios - just click a staff member's name! You can also learn more about each staff member's course content by clicking on their course name! 

Staff Member

Contact E-mail

Content Area

Grade 

Katie Ethridge katie.ethridge@scienceandtech.org Science 6
Samantha Knipp samantha.knipp@scienceandtech.org Science 7
Sara Sonnenblick sara.sonnenblick@scienceandtech.org Science 8
Hank Vogel  hank.vogel@scienceandtech.org Science
Colin Hanrahan colin.hanrahan@scienceandtech.org Science  6
Sarianna Murphy sarianna.murphy@scienceandtech.org Reading 6
Luke Morin luke.morin@scienceandtech.org Reading 6
Dallas Jones dallas.jones@scienceandtech.org Reading 7
Max Porteus max.porteus@scienceandtech.org Reading 7
Elyse Tidwell  victoria.tidwell@scienceandtech.org  Reading  8
Amanda Bardes amanda.bardes@scienceandtech.org Writing 6
Brandon Savoy brandon.savoy@scienceandtech.org Writing 7
Kelly Bateson kelly.bateson@scienceandtech.org Writing 8
John Zuiker john.zuiker@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Ryan Paull ryan.paull@scienceandtech.org Math 6 6
Steve Bolinger steven.bolinger@scienceandtech.org IPAG 7 7
Pam Pahls pamela.pahls@scienceandtech.org IAG 1 7
Sam Schwager samantha.schwager@scienceandtech.org Math 8 8
Lauren Berger lauren.berger@scienceandtech.org IAG 2 8
Julie Lacey juliann.lacey@scienceandtech.org Social Studies 6
Helen Oliver helen.oliver@scienceandtech.org Social Studies 7
Leo Leyva Jimenez leonardo.leyva@scienceandtech.org Social Studies  8
Samantha Barton samantha.barton@scienceandtech.org Fitness 6-8
Morgan Kasprowicz morgan.kasprowicz@scienceandtech.org Music 6-8
Lauren Schroer lauren.schroer@scienceandtech.org Digital Arts & Media 6-8
Brad White brad.white@scienceandtech.org School Director 6-9
Elin Curry elin.curry@scienceandtech.org Associate School Director 6-9
Shawn Smith shawn.smith@scienceandtech.org Associate School Director, 6th Dean 6-9
Amy Green amy.green@scienceandtech.org DCI, Humanities 6-9
Patrick Holden patrick.holden@scienceandtech.org DCI, STEM 6-9
Scott Franzblau scott.franzblau@scienceandtech.org Dean of Students 7, 8
Molly Couture  molly.couture@scienceandtech.org Director of School Operations 6-9
Cassidy Greif cassidy.greif@scienceandtech.org Athletic Director 6-9
Kathy Crespo kathy.crespo@scienceandtech.org Front Office Assistant 6-8
Jacob Rule jacob.rule@scienceandtech.org IT Coordinator 6-9
Julia Bent julia.bent@scienceandtech.org SPED Coordinator 6, 7
Rachael Pandazides rachael.pandazides@scienceandtech.org SPED/Intervention 8, 9
Tyler Krattenmaker tyler.krattenmaker@scienceandtech.org SPED/Intervention 7, 8
Ellen Barber  ellen.barber@scienceandtech.org  SPED  
Mark Hyams mark.hyams@scienceandtech.org Support Specialist  6-8
Stephanie Wise  stephanie.wise@scienceandtech.org PLEX Lead Teacher  6-8
Katherine Baltov katherine.baltov@scienceandtech.org PLEX Support Specialist 7, 8
Adrienne Lanz adrienne.lanz@scienceandtech.org PLEX Support Specialist 6, 7
Jason Tidwell jason.tidwell@scienceandtech.org PLEX Support Specialist  7,  9